Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

URMC / Labs / Nam Lab / Personnel

Personnel

Jong-Hoon NamJong-Hoon Nam, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
Hopeman 212
Phone: (585) 273-4555
jong-hoon.nam@rochester.edu
Research Focus: Biophysics of inner ear sensory cells, cell mechanics

Jonathan BeckerJonathan Becker
Graduate Student
jonathan_becker@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Micro-mechanics of the organ of Corti

Jessica HuhunkeJessica Huhunke
Graduate Student
jessica_huhunke@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Micro-mechanics of the organ of Corti

Talat JabeenTalat Jabeen
Graduate Student
talat_jabeen@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Electro-mechanical responses of the organ of Corti

Daniel MarnellDaniel Marnell
Graduate Student
daniel.marnell@rochester.edu
Research Focus: Electro-mechanical responses of the organ of Corti

Srdjan ProdanovicSrdjan Prodanovic
Graduate Student
s.prodanovic@rochester.edu
Research Focus: Mechano-transduction of inner hair cell

Wenxiao ZhouWenxiao Zhou
Graduate Student
w.zhou@rochester.edu
Research Focus: 'Computational study on organ of Corti mechano-transduction