Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

URMC / Labs / Nedergaard Lab / Personnel / Residents, Post Docs & Students

Residents, Post Docs & Students

Photo of Negergaard Students

Sisi PengSisi Peng, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
sisi_peng@urmc.rochester.edu

Andrew SamsonAndrew Samson, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
andrew_samson@urmc.rochester.edu

Qian SunQian Sun, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
qian_sun@urmc.rochester.edu

Evan McConnellEvan McConnell
Graduate Student
evan_mcconnell@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Deep brain stimulation, movement and cerebrovascular disorders

Humberto MestreHumberto Mestre
Graduate Student
humberto_mestre@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Vascular contributions to cognitive impairment and dementia

John O'DonnellJohn O'Donnell
Graduate Student
john_odonnell@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Astrocytic Responses to Neuromodulators

Benjamin PlogBenjamin Plog
Graduate Student
benjamin_plog@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: The role of astrocytes in CSF hydrodynamics

Xiaowei WangXiaowei Wang
Graduate Student
xiaowei_wang@urmc.rochester.edu
Research Focus: Traumatic brain injury and repair

Khadesha BryantKhadesha Bryant
Undergraduate Student

Allen ChenAllen Chen
Undergraduate Student

Anne ChengAnne Xiaoan Cheng
Undergraduate Student

Alex CoveAlex Cove
Undergraduate Student
acove@u.rochester.edu

H. Mark Kenney H. Mark Kenney
Undergraduate Student
howard.kenney@rochester.edu

Chantelle LimChantelle Lim
Undergraduate Student
chantellelim@rochester.edu

Genaro OlvedaGenaro Olveda
Undergraduate Student
genaro.olveda@rochester.edu

Sean ReganSean Regan
Undergraduate Student
sregan6@u.rochester.edu

Hanna VinitskyHanna Vinitsky
Undergraduate Student
hvinitsk@u.rochester.edu