Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

Staff

Philip ChangPhilip H. Chang
Technical Associate
philip_chang@urmc.rochester.edu

Allison Eberhardt Allison Eberhardt
Technical Associate
allison_eberhardt@urmc.rochester.edu

Nanna GoldmanNanna Goldman
Technical Associate
nanna_goldman@urmc.rochester.edu

Hongyi KangHongyi Kang
Laboratory Technician
hongyi_kang@urmc.rochester.edu

Ning KangNing Kang
Laboratory Technician
ning_kang@urmc.rochester.edu

Benjamin KressBenjamin Kress
Technical Associate
benjamin_kress@urmc.rochester.edu

Erin McMullenErin McMullen
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (585) 275-0550
erin_mcmullen@urmc.rochester.edu

Christina PolitoChristina Polito
Center Administrator
Phone: (585) 276-4595
christina_polito@urmc.rochester.edu

Wei SongWei Song
Laboratory Technician
wei_song@urmc.rochester.edu

Wei WangWei Wang
Technical Associate
wei_wang@urmc.rochester.edu

Christopher WuChristopher Wu, MBA
Senior Accountant
Phone: (585) 276-8359
christopher_wu@urmc.rochester.edu