Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

URMC / Labs / Topham Lab / People

People

David TophamDavid Topham, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
KMRB 3-9631
Phone: (585) 273-1403
david_topham@urmc.rochester.edu

T Cell Immunity Against Respiratory Viruses

Marta Lopez de DiegoMarta Lopez de Diego, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
marta_lopez@urmc.rochester.edu

Viral genes and host responses that influence the severity of respiratory virus infections; influenza virus antigenic drift.

Mark SangsterMark Y. Sangster, Ph.D.
Research Associate Professor
KMRB 3-9629
Phone: (585) 273-3109
mark_sangster@urmc.rochester.edu

B cell responses to influenza infection and vaccination; B cell memory; mucosal immunology; mathematical modeling of B cell responses

Kristen ScheibleKristen Scheible, M.D.
Assistant Professor
kristin_scheible@urmc.rochester.edu

Neonatal immunology; T cell function in preterm infants

Chris AndersonChris Anderson, Ph.D.
Post-Doctoral Associate
christopher_anderson@urmc.rochester.edu

Developing agent-based model to understand influenza immunogenicity.

Emma ReillyEmma Reilly, Ph.D.
Post-Doctoral Associate
emma_reilly@urmc.rochester.edu

Determining the requirements for maintenance and function of influenza-specific resident memory T cells

Brenda TesiniBrenda Tesini, Ph.D.
Post-Doctoral Associate
brenda_tesini@urmc.rochester.edu

Christopher BarillaChristopher Barilla
Laboratory Technician III
christopher_barilla@urmc.rochester.edu

Francisco ChavesFrancisco Chaves
Technical Associate II
francisco_chaves@urmc.rochester.edu

Preshetha KanagaiahPreshetha Kanagaiah
Laboratory Technician IV
preshetha_kanagaiah@urmc.rochester.edu

Kris Lambert EmoKris Lambert Emo
Technical Associate II
KMRB 3-9852
Phone: (585) 273-1408
kris_lambert@urmc.rochester.edu

Intravital imaging techniques; T cell trafficking in the respiratory tract

Nathan LaniewskiNathan Laniewski
Technical Associate I
KMRB 3-9857
Phone: (585) 276-3089
nathan_laniewski@urmc.rochester.edu

Flow cytometry; phenotypic and functional analysis of infant T cells

Phuong NguyenPhuong Nguyen
Staff Scientist
phuong_nguyen@urmc.rochester.edu

Megan DunaganMegan Dunagan
Graduate Student
megan_dunagan@urmc.rochester.edu

B Cell Memory to Pertussis