Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

URMC / Labs / Yu Lab / Personnel

Personnel

Yi-Tao YuYi-Tao Yu, Ph.D.
Principal Investigator
MC 3-6518
Phone: (585) 275-1271
yitao_yu@urmc.rochester.edu

RNA modification; pre-mRNA splicing; snRNP biogenesis; telomerase RNA modification and aging; nonsense-disease therapeutics.

Bin LiuBin Liu, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
MC 3-6515
Phone: (585) 275-1324
bin_liu@urmc.rochester.edu

Regulation of mRNA stability of monocyte chemoattractant protein-1 (MCP-1) by PDGF and Angiotensin II (Ang II) in smooth muscle cells (SMC)

Mohamed RadwanMohamed Radwan
Visiting Student in Residence - Al-Azhar University, Egypt
Mohamed_Radwan@urmc.rochester.edu

Hironori AdachiHironori Adachi, Ph.D.
Staff Scientist
MC 3-6515
Phone: (585) 275-1324
hironori_adachi@urmc.rochester.edu

Meemanage  De ZoysaMeemanage (Dudarshika) De Zoysa
Graduate Student
meemanage_dezoysa@urmc.rochester.edu

Pseudouridylation of S. cerevisiae U2 snRNA by Box H/ACA Ribonucleoprotein Guided Mechanism

Qiangzong YinQiangzong Yin
Graduate Student
qiangzong_yin@urmc.rochester.edu

Patrick AbbottPatrick Abbott
Undergraduate Student
patrick.abbott@rochester.edu

Kevin HuieKevin Huie
Undergraduate Student
khuie@u.rochester.edu