Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

menu
URMC / Labs / Yule Lab / Personnel

Personnel

Principal Investigator

David YuleDavid Ian Yule, Ph.D.
MC 4-5320
Phone: (585) 273-2154
david_yule@urmc.rochester.edu

Mechanisms Underlying Ca2+ Signaling Events in Exocrine Cells

Faculty

Kamil AlzayadyKamil Alzayady, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
MC 4-5316
Phone: (585) 275-6128
kamil_alzayady@urmc.rochester.edu

Technicians and Staff

Larry WagnerLarry Wagner
Senior Technical Associate
MC 4-5316
Phone: (585) 275-6128
larry_wagner@urmc.rochester.edu

Graduate Students

Edward AyoubEdward Ayoub
Graduate Student
edward_ayoub@urmc.rochester.edu

Lara TerryLara E. Terry
Graduate Student
lara_terry@urmc.rochester.edu

Liwei WangLiwei Wang
Graduate Student
liwei_wang@urmc.rochester.edu