Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

menu
URMC / Labs / Zhu Lab / Personnel

Personnel

Principal Investigator

Jian ZhuJian Zhu, Ph.D.
Phone: (585) 275-6916
jian_zhu@urmc.rochester.edu

Host-virus interactions, particularly for HIV and herpes viruses

Faculty

Netty SantosoNetty G. Santoso, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
MC
Netty_Santoso@URMC.Rochester.edu

Postdoctoral Scholars

Guillaume FichesGuillaume Fiches, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
guillaume_fiches@urmc.rochester.edu

Huachao HuangHuachao Huang, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
huachao_huang@urmc.rochester.edu

Functional genomics for discovery of HIV Latency-promoting genes (LPGs)

Weili KongWeili Kong, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
weili_kong@urmc.rochester.edu

Dawei ZhouDawei Zhou, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
dawei_zhou@urmc.rochester.edu

Technicians and Staff

Tsuyoshi HayashiTsuyoshi Hayashi
Staff Scientist
tsuyoshi_hayashi@urmc.rochester.edu

Graduate Students

Maxime JeanMaxime Jean
Graduate Student
maxime_jean@urmc.rochester.edu

HIV latency, antiretroviral drug discovery for HIV

Sydney SimpsonSydney Simpson
Graduate Student
sydney_simpson@urmc.rochester.edu

Small molecule discovery targeting KSHV latency