Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

menu

Staff

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Staff Affiliation(s)
Photo of Daisy Bird
Daisy Bird Geer
daisy_bird@urmc.rochester.edu
Finance Manager
Photo of Molly Van Wyk
Jennifer Brennan
Jennifer_Brennan@urmc.rochester.edu
p: 585-275-1358
Secretary, CFAR/URBEST/TEAM-BMTD
Photo of Jeff Chamberlain
Jeff Chamberlain
Lab Manager & Technician, Dewhurst Lab
Photo of Josephine D'Angelo
Josephine D’Angelo
Josephine_Dangelo@URMC.Rochester.edu
Laboratory Technician, Dewhurst Lab
Photo of Francisco De Jesús Andino
Francisco De Jesús Andino
Laboratory Technician, Robert Lab
Photo of Snezhana Dimitrova
Snezhana Dimitrova
Technical Associate , Martinez-Sobrido Lab
Photo of Jennifer Lynch
Laura Enders


p: 585-273-2939
Center for AIDS Research Program Administrator
Photo of Mike Fiske
Michael J. Fiske
Mike_Fiske@urmc.rochester.edu
Director, Upstate Stem Cell Facility
Photo of Ann Gill
Ann Gill
Lab Manager/ Technical Associate II, Gill Lab
Photo of Megan Granger
Megan Granger
Technical Associate, Upstate Stem Cell Facility
Photo of Molly Van Wyk
Stacy Gregoire
Stacy_Gregoire@URMC.Rochester.edu
Technical Associate, Pavelka Lab
Photo of Karen Harrington
Karen Harrington
Technical Associate, Upstate Stem Cell Facility
Photo of Elaine Hart
Elaine Hart
Elaine_Hart@URMC.Rochester.edu
Technical Associate, Upstate Stem Cell Facility
Photo of Tsuyoshi Hayashi
Tsuyoshi Hayashi
Tsuyoshi_Hayashi@URMC.Rochester.edu
Staff Scientist, Zhu Lab
Photo of Jennifer Hryhorenko
Jennifer Hryhorenko
Jennifer_Hryhorenko@urmc.rochester.edu
Technical Associate, URMC Proteomics Research Core
Photo of Wendy Keck
Wendy Keck

p: 585-273-3287
Research Program Manager
Photo of Haeja Kessler
Haeja Kessler
Laboratory Technician IV, Gill Lab
Photo of Brenda Knorr
Brenda Knorr

p: 585-275-3402
Assistant Director of Microbiology and Immunology Graduate Studies
Photo of Tina Martin
Tina Martin
Laboratory Technician, Robert Lab
Photo of Molly Van Wyk
Jack McMahon
Jack_Mcmahon@URMC.Rochester.edu
p: 585-275-3402
Administrative Assistant
Photo of Molly Van Wyk
Jordan Reed
Laboratory Technician
Photo of Molly Van Wyk
Nicole Stirpe
Nicole_Stirpe@URMC.Rochester.edu
Laboratory Technician, Maggirwar Lab
Photo of Raychel Stone
Raychel Stone
Raychel_Stone@URMC.Rochester.edu
Technical Associate, Ward Lab
Photo of Molly Van Wyk
Michael Tiberio
Michael_Tiberio@URMC.Rochester.edu
Laboratory Technician, Upstate Stem Cell Facility
Photo of Molly Van Wyk
Molly Van Wyk
molly_vanwyk@urmc.rochester.edu
Senior Accountant
Photo of Molly Van Wyk
Kevin Welle
Kevin_Welle@URMC.Rochester.edu
Technical Director, URMC Proteomics Research Core
Photo of Molly Van Wyk
Charmaine Wheatley
Charmaine_Wheatley@urmc.rochester.edu
Artist-in-Residence
Photo of Robert Zagursky
Robert Zagursky
Technical Associate, Dunman Lab