Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

menu

Staff

ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ

Staff Affiliation(s)
Photo of Daisy Bird
Daisy Bird Geer
daisy_bird@urmc.rochester.edu
Finance Manager
Photo Unavailable
Jennifer Brennan
Jennifer_Brennan@urmc.rochester.edu
p: 585-275-1358
Secretary, CFAR/URBEST/TEAM-BMTD
Photo of Jeff Chamberlain
Jeff Chamberlain
Lab Manager & Technician, Dewhurst Lab
Photo of Francisco De Jesús Andino
Francisco De Jesús Andino
Laboratory Technician, Robert Lab
Photo of Snezhana Dimitrova
Snezhana Dimitrova
Technical Associate , Martinez-Sobrido Lab
Photo of Laura Enders
Laura Enders


p: 585-273-2939
Center for AIDS Research Program Administrator
Photo of Ann Gill
Ann Gill
Lab Manager/ Technical Associate II, Gill Lab
Photo Unavailable
Stacy Gregoire
Stacy_Gregoire@URMC.Rochester.edu
Technical Associate, Pavelka Lab
Photo of Karen Harrington
Karen Harrington
Technical Associate, Upstate Stem Cell Facility
Photo of Elaine Hart
Elaine Hart
Elaine_Hart@URMC.Rochester.edu
Technical Associate, Upstate Stem Cell Facility
Photo of Tsuyoshi Hayashi
Tsuyoshi Hayashi
Tsuyoshi_Hayashi@URMC.Rochester.edu
Staff Scientist, Zhu Lab
Photo of Jennifer Hryhorenko
Jennifer Hryhorenko
Jennifer_Hryhorenko@urmc.rochester.edu
Technical Associate, URMC Proteomics Research Core
Photo of Wendy Keck
Wendy Keck

p: 585-273-3287
Research Program Manager
Photo of Haeja Kessler
Haeja Kessler
Laboratory Technician IV, Gill Lab
Photo of Brenda Knorr
Brenda Knorr

p: 585-275-3402
Assistant Director of Microbiology and Immunology Graduate Studies
Photo of Tina Martin
Tina Martin
Laboratory Technician, Robert Lab
Photo of Photo of Jordan Reed
Jordan Reed
Laboratory Technician
Photo Unavailable
Nicole Stirpe

Nicole_Stirpe@URMC.Rochester.edu
Laboratory Technician, Maggirwar Lab
Photo Unavailable
Michael Tiberio

Michael_Tiberio@URMC.Rochester.edu
Laboratory Technician, Upstate Stem Cell Facility
Photo of Molly Van Wyk
Molly Van Wyk

molly_vanwyk@urmc.rochester.edu
Senior Accountant
Photo Unavailable
Kevin Welle
Kevin_Welle@URMC.Rochester.edu
Technical Director, URMC Proteomics Research Core
Photo Unavailable
Charmaine Wheatley
Charmaine_Wheatley@urmc.rochester.edu
Artist-in-Residence
Photo of Robert Zagursky
Robert Zagursky
Technical Associate, Dunman Lab