Skip to main content
Explore URMC

UR Medicine

menu

Our Team

Raissa VillanuevaRaissa Villanueva, M.D., M.P.H.
Division Chief

p: (585) 275-9835
raissa_villanueva@urmc.rochester.edu

Focus: Headache and general neurological conditions

Heidi SchwarzHeidi B. Schwarz, M.D.
Clinical Professor

p: (585) 275-9835
heidi_schwarz@urmc.rochester.edu

Focus: General neurology with special interests in movement disorders (fellowship trained), headache, stroke, vagal nerve stimulation for epilepsy, neurologic complications of bariatric surgery and celiac disease.

Sarah BowenSarah Bowen
Ambulatory Technologist

sarah_bowen@urmc.rochester.edu

 

Caren Cooper DoueniasCaren Cooper Douenias, M.D.
Associate Professor of Clinical Neurology

caren_douenias@URMC.Rochester.edu

Vita DyakivVita Dyakiv
Outpatient Access Specialist

Vita_Dyakiv@URMC.Rochester.edu

Holly GekoskiHolly Gekoski, R.N.
Registered Nurse

holly_gekoski@urmc.rochester.edu

Corinne KiseleskiCorinne Kiseleski, R.N.
Registered Nurse

corinne_kiseleski@urmc.rochester.edu

Sarah A. KralovicSarah A. Kralovic, M.D., M.S.
Assistant Professor

sarah_kralovic@URMC.Rochester.edu

Rachael SkeldonRachael Skeldon, N.P.
Nurse Practitioner

rachael_skeldon@urmc.rochester.edu