URMC Neurology Patient Care

Neurologists by Clinical Specialty

Epilepsy
General Neurology
HIV Neurology (NeuroAids)
Memory Care Program
Movement Disorders
Neuro-Oncology
Neuroimmunology
Neuromuscular Disease Center
Pediatric Neurology
Stroke and Cerebrovascular Disorders

Epilepsy email
Michel J. Berg , M.D. Michel_Berg@URMC.Rochester.edu
James Burchfiel , Ph.D. Jim_Burchfiel@URMC.Rochester.edu
Giuseppe Erba , M.D. Giuseppe_Erba@URMC.Rochester.edu
A. James Fessler III , M.D. james_fessler@urmc.rochester.edu
Robert A. Gross , M.D., Ph.D. Robert_Gross@urmc.rochester.edu
John T. Langfitt , Ph.D. John_Langfitt@URMC.Rochester.edu
Lynn Liu , M.D. Lynn_Liu@URMC.Rochester.edu
Olga Selioutski , D.O. olga_selioutski@urmc.rochester.edu
David D. Wang , B.M. David_Wang@URMC.Rochester.edu
General Neurology email
Richard L. Barbano , M.D., Ph.D. Richard_Barbano@URMC.Rochester.edu
H. Richard Beresford , M.D., J.D. Richard.Beresford@med.va.gov
Daniel E. Britton , M.D. daniel_britton@urmc.rochester.edu
Amy Chen , M.D., Ph.D. amy_chen@urmc.rochester.edu
Steven A. Goldman , M.D., Ph.D. Steven_Goldman@urmc.rochester.edu
Andrew D. Goodman , M.D. Andrew_Goodman@URMC.Rochester.edu
Robert G. Holloway , M.D., M.P.H. Robert_Holloway@URMC.Rochester.edu
Gerald W. Honch , M.D. gerald.honch@Viahealth.org
Ralph F. Jozefowicz , M.D. Ralph_Jozefowicz@URMC.Rochester.edu
Davender S. Khera , M.D. davender_khera@urmc.rochester.edu
Anthony M. Maroldo , M.D. Anthony_Maroldo@URMC.Rochester.edu
Irene H. Richard , M.D. Irene_Richard@URMC.Rochester.edu
Lawrence Samkoff , M.D., Ph.D. Lawrence_Samkoff@URMC.Rochester.edu
Giovanni Schifitto , M.D. Giovanni.Schifitto@ctcc.rochester.edu
Olga Selioutski , D.O. olga_selioutski@urmc.rochester.edu
Michael Stanton , M.D. Michael_Stanton@URMC.Rochester.edu
Raissa Villanueva , M.D., M.P.H. raissa_villanueva@urmc.rochester.edu
HIV Neurology (NeuroAids) email
Giovanni Schifitto , M.D. Giovanni.Schifitto@ctcc.rochester.edu
Memory Care Program email
Charles J. Duffy , M.D., Ph.D. cjd@cvs.rochester.edu
Mark Edward Mapstone , Ph.D. Mark_Mapstone@urmc.rochester.edu
Frederick J. Marshall , M.D. Fred.Marshall@ctcc.rochester.edu
Movement Disorders email
Richard L. Barbano , M.D., Ph.D. Richard_Barbano@URMC.Rochester.edu
Rachel Biemiller , M.D. rachel_biemiller@urmc.rochester.edu
Kevin M. Biglan , M.D., M.P.H. Kevin_Biglan@urmc.rochester.edu
Michelle A. Burack , M.D., Ph.D. michelle_burack@urmc.rochester.edu
Karl Kieburtz , M.D., M.P.H. karl.kieburtz@ctcc.rochester.edu
Frederick J. Marshall , M.D. Fred.Marshall@ctcc.rochester.edu
Irene H. Richard , M.D. Irene_Richard@URMC.Rochester.edu
Neuro-Oncology email
Ajay Abad , M.D. Ajay_Abad@urmc.rochester.edu
Steven A. Goldman , M.D., Ph.D. Steven_Goldman@urmc.rochester.edu
Adilia Hormigo , MD, PhD adilia_hormigo@urmc.rochester.edu
Nimish Mohile , M.D. Nimish_Mohile@URMC.Rochester.edu
Jennifer Serventi , PA Jennifer_Serventi@URMC.Rochester.edu
Neuroimmunology email
Matthew J. Bellizzi , MD, PhD matthew_bellizzi@urmc.rochester.edu
Andrew D. Goodman , M.D. Andrew_Goodman@URMC.Rochester.edu
Megan H. Hyland , M.D. megan_hyland@urmc.rochester.edu
Jessica Robb , M.D. Jessica_Robb@URMC.Rochester.edu
Lawrence Samkoff , M.D., Ph.D. Lawrence_Samkoff@URMC.Rochester.edu
Robert I. Thompson-Stone , M.D. Robert_Stone@URMC.Rochester.edu
Neuromuscular Disease Center email
Emma Ciafaloni , M.D. emma_ciafaloni@urmc.rochester.edu
Robert C. Griggs , M.D. Robert_Griggs@urmc.rochester.edu
Chad Heatwole , M.D. Chad_Heatwole@URMC.Rochester.edu
David N. Herrmann , M.D. David_Herrmann@URMC.Rochester.edu
Eric Logigian , M.D. Eric_Logigian@URMC.Rochester.edu
Richard T. Moxley III , M.D. RichardT_Moxley@URMC.Rochester.edu
Shreedevi Pandya , R.P.T., M.S. Shree_Pandya@URMC.Rochester.edu
Araya Puwanant , M.D. araya_puwanant@urmc.rochester.edu
Michael Stanton , M.D. Michael_Stanton@URMC.Rochester.edu
Jeffrey Statland , M.D. jeffrey_statland@urmc.rochester.edu
Rabi N. Tawil , M.D. Rabi_Tawil@URMC.Rochester.edu
Charles A. Thornton , M.D. Charles_Thornton@URMC.ROCHESTER.EDU
Pediatric Neurology email
Heather R. Adams , Ph.D. Heather_Adams@URMC.Rochester.edu
Erika F. Augustine , M.D. erika_augustine@urmc.rochester.edu
Michelle A. Burack , M.D., Ph.D. michelle_burack@urmc.rochester.edu
Harris A. Gelbard , M.D., Ph.D. Harris_Gelbard@urmc.rochester.edu
Inna Hughes , M.D., Ph.D. Inna_Hughes@URMC.Rochester.edu
Jennifer Kwon , M.D., M.P.H. Jennifer_Kwon@URMC.Rochester.edu
Jonathan Mink , M.D., Ph.D. Jonathan_Mink@urmc.rochester.edu
Jennifer L. Mulbury , M.D. jennifer_mulbury@urmc.rochester.edu
Gary J. Myers , M.D. Gary_Myers@URMC.Rochester.edu
Joana Osorio , M.D. joana_osorio@urmc.rochester.edu
Alexander R. Paciorkowski , M.D. alex_paciorkowski@urmc.rochester.edu
Laurie Seltzer , D.O. laurie_seltzer@urmc.rochester.edu
Robert I. Thompson-Stone , M.D. Robert_Stone@URMC.Rochester.edu
Laura Tomaselli , M.D. Laura_Tomaselli@URMC.Rochester.edu
David D. Wang , B.M. David_Wang@URMC.Rochester.edu
Stroke and Cerebrovascular Disorders email
Curtis G. Benesch , M.D., M.P.H. Curtis_Benesch@URMC.Rochester.edu
Steven A. Goldman , M.D., Ph.D. Steven_Goldman@urmc.rochester.edu
Robert G. Holloway , M.D., M.P.H. Robert_Holloway@URMC.Rochester.edu
Todd Holmquist , M.D. todd_holmquist@urmc.rochester.edu
Adam G. Kelly , M.D. Adam_Kelly@URMC.Rochester.edu
Bogachan Sahin , M.D., Ph.D. Bogachan_Sahin@urmc.rochester.edu