Skip to main content
Explore URMC

UR Medicine

menu

People

Michelle BurackMichelle Burack, M.D.
Assistant Professor

michelle_burack@urmc.rochester.edu

Focus: Movement disorders and menstrual fluctuations

 

Emma CiafaloniEmma Ciafaloni, M.D.
Professor

emma_ciafaloni@urmc.rochester.edu

Focus: Myasthenia Gravis, Myotonic Dystrophy, non-dystrophic myotonias, and other muscular dystrophies and Pregnancy

David HerrmannDavid N. Herrmann, M.D., M.B.B.Ch.
Professor

david_herrmann@urmc.rochester.edu

Focus: Inherited neuropathies – genetic counseling

Megan HylandMegan H. Hyland, M.D.
Assistant Professor

megan_hyland@urmc.rochester.edu

Focus: Neuroimmunology

Adam KellyAdam G. Kelly, M.D.
Associate Professor

adam_kelly@urmc.rochester.edu

Focus: Venous Sinus Thrombosis, stroke and pregnancy

Lynn LiuLynn Liu, M.D.
Associate Professor

lynn_liu@urmc.rochester.edu

Focus: Pregnancy and Epilepsy

Patricia RogersPatricia Rogers, N.P.
Nurse Pracitioner

patricia_rogers@urmc.rochester.edu

Focus: Pregnancy and Epilepsy

Olga SelioutskiOlga Selioutski, D.O.
Assistant Professor

olga_selioutski@urmc.rochester.edu

Focus: Pregnancy and Epilepsy

Jennifer ServentiJennifer Serventi, P.A.
Physician Assistant

jennifer_serventi@urmc.rochester.edu

Focus: Peri- and pregnancy identified gliomas

Raissa VillanuevaRaissa Villanueva, M.D., M.P.H.
Assistant Professor

raissa_villanueva@urmc.rochester.edu

Focus: Headache and general neurological conditions

Miriam WeberMiriam T. Weber, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

miriam_weber@urmc.rochester.edu

Focus: Menopause and memory problems, pregnancy and memory problems

Michael E. YurcheshenMichael E. Yurcheshen, M.D.
Associate Professor

michael_yurcheshen@urmc.rochester.edu

Focus: Women and insomnia