Skip to main content
Explore URMC

UR Medicine

menu

People

Michelle BurackMichelle Burack, M.D.
Assistant Professor

michelle_burack@urmc.rochester.edu

Focus: Movement disorders and menstrual fluctuations

 

Ania C. BuszaAnia C. Busza, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

ania_busza@URMC.Rochester.edu

Focus: Cerebrovascular Disorders, Stroke

Emma CiafaloniEmma Ciafaloni, M.D.
Professor

emma_ciafaloni@urmc.rochester.edu

Focus: Myasthenia Gravis, Myotonic Dystrophy, non-dystrophic myotonias, and other muscular dystrophies and Pregnancy

David HerrmannDavid N. Herrmann, M.D., M.B.B.Ch.
Professor

david_herrmann@urmc.rochester.edu

Focus: Inherited neuropathies – genetic counseling

Megan HylandMegan H. Hyland, M.D.
Assistant Professor

megan_hyland@urmc.rochester.edu

Focus: Neuroimmunology

Lynn LiuLynn Liu, M.D.
Associate Professor

lynn_liu@urmc.rochester.edu

Focus: Pregnancy and Epilepsy

Carolina Z. MarcusCarolina Z. Marcus, M.D.
Assistant Professor

carolina_zaragovia@URMC.Rochester.edu

Focus: Pulmonary

Jessica RobbJessica F. Robb, M.D.
Assistant Professor

jessica_robb@urmc.rochester.edu

Focus: Neuroimmunology

Patricia RogersPatricia Rogers, N.P.
Nurse Pracitioner

patricia_rogers@urmc.rochester.edu

Focus: Pregnancy and Epilepsy

Jennifer ServentiJennifer Serventi, P.A.
Physician Assistant

jennifer_serventi@urmc.rochester.edu

Focus: Peri- and pregnancy identified gliomas

Heidi B. SchwarzHeidi B. Schwarz, M.D.
Professor of Clinical Neurology

heidi_schwarz@URMC.Rochester.edu

Focus: Headache

Raissa VillanuevaRaissa Villanueva, M.D., M.P.H.
Assistant Professor

raissa_villanueva@urmc.rochester.edu

Focus: Headache and general neurological conditions

Miriam WeberMiriam T. Weber, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

miriam_weber@urmc.rochester.edu

Focus: Menopause and memory problems, pregnancy and memory problems