Skip to main content

Golisano Children's Hospital Logo

Contact Us

Lawrence J. Saubermann, M.D.
Director
Associate Professor, Pediatrics M & D – Gastroenterology/Nutrition
Phone: (585) 275-4711
Fax: (585) 273-1038
Lawrence_Saubermann@URMC.Rochester.edu

  • Scientific and Medical Advisor
  • Oversight of PCRO

Nicholas L. Ferraio, M.S., M.P.A.
Director, Operations & Regulatory Affairs
Phone: (585) 273-1735
Fax: (585) 273-1038
Nicholas_Ferraio@urmc.rochester.edu

  • Manage Daily Operations of PCRO
  • Operations & Regulatory Compliance
  • Coordinate Staff

Barbara Johnson, R.N.
Clinical Research Associate
Phone: (585) 276-3513
Fax: (585) 244-6097
Barbara_Johnson@urmc.rochester.edu

  • Study Coordination

Judy Sroka, M.S., L.M.H.C.
Human Subject Research Coordinator II
Phone: (585) 275-8580
Fax: (585) 275-8706
Judy_Sroka@URMC.Rochester.edu

  • Study Coordination

Dawn Lafferty, M.P.H.
Human Subject Research Coordinator II
Phone: (585) 275-1292
Fax: (585) 275-0707
Dawn_Lafferty@URMC.Rochester.edu

  • Study Coordination

Noya Rackovsky, M.S.
Human Subject Research Coordinator II
Phone: (585) 273-4920
Fax: (585) 275-0707
Noya_Rackovsky@URMC.Rochester.edu

  • Study Coordination

Hongyue Wang , Ph.D.
Biostatistics
Phone: (585) 276-3735
Fax: (585) 273-1031
Hongyue_Wang@urmc.rochester.edu

  • Statistical Consultation
  • Statistical Analyses

Susan Proe, M.S.
Health Project Coordinator
Phone: (585) 276-6019
Fax: (585) 275-0707
Susan_Proe@urmc.rochester.edu