Skip to main content

Golisano Children's Hospital Logo

Lab Members

Paul Kingsley, Ph.D.
Paul Kingsley, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
paul_kingsley@urmc.rochester.edu

 

Kathleen McGrath, Ph.D.
Kathleen McGrath, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
kathleene_mcgrath@urmc.rochester.edu

 

Anne Koniski, M.S.
Anne Koniski, M.S.
Technical Associate I
anne_koniski@urmc.rochester.edu

 

Kate Fegan
Kate Fegan, M.S.
Laboratory Technician IV
katherine_fegan@urmc.rochester.edu

 

Seana Catherman
Seana Catherman, B.S.
Laboratory Technician III
seana_catherman@urmc.rochester.edu

 

Leah Vit
Leah Vit
Laboratory Technician III
leah_vit@urmc.rochester.edu

 

Jerry Saunders
Jerry Saunders, B.S.
MSTP Graduate Student PWD Cluster
Jerry_Saunders@urmc.rochester.edu

 

Zachary Murphy
Zachary Murphy, B.S.
Graduate Student PWD Cluster
Zachary_Murphy@urmc.rochester.edu

 

Jayme Olsen
Jayme Olsen, B.S.
Graduate Student GGD Cluster
Jayme_Olsen@urmc.rochester.edu