Skip to main content
Explore URMC

Golisano Children's Hospital Logo

menu

Contact Information for Lab Members

Paul Kingsley, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
paul_kingsley@urmc.rochester.edu

Kathleen McGrath, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
kathleene_mcgrath@urmc.rochester.edu

Anne Koniski, M.A.
Technical Associate I
anne_koniski@urmc.rochester.edu

Sarah Mack
Lab Tech III
sarah_mack@urmc.rochester.edu

Jenna Cacciatori, B.A.
Lab Tech IV
jenna_cacciatori@urmc.rochester.edu

Samantha England, M.A.
Graduate student, GGD cluster
samantha_england@urmc.rochester.edu

Jeff Malik, M.A.
Graduate student, PWD cluster
jeff_malik@urmc.rochester.edu

Scott Peslak, B.A.
Graduate student, PWD cluster
scott_peslak@urmc.rochester.edu