Skip to main content
Explore URMC

Golisano Children's Hospital Logo

menu
Pediatrics / Research / O'Reilly Lab / Lab Members

 

Lab Members

Michael A. O’Reilly, Ph.D.
Michael A. O’Reilly, Ph.D.
Lab Director
View profile for Michael O'Reilly, Ph.D.
michael_oreilly@urmc.rochester.edu

Rhonda Staversky
Rhonda Staversky
Technical Associate
Rhonda_Staversky@urmc.rochester.edu

Min Yee
Min Yee
Technical Associate
Min_Yee@urmc.rochester.edu

Photo of Mitra Azadniv, Ph.D.
Mitra Azadniv, Ph.D.
Senior Technical Associate
mitra_azadniv@urmc.rochester.edu

Lidza Kalifa, Ph.D.
Lidza Kalifa, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
lidza_kalifa@urmc.rochester.edu

Echey Maduekwe, M.D.
Echey Maduekwe M.D.
Neonatology Fellow
Echezona_Maduekwe@URMC.Rochester.edu

Brad Buczynski
Brad Buczynski 
Graduate Student in Toxicology
bbuczynski@urmc.rochester.edu

Photo of Emily Resseguie
Emily Resseguie
Graduate Student in Toxicology
emily_resseguie@urmc.rochester.edu