Skip to main content
Explore URMC
URMC / Pharmacology & Physiology / Administration



Robert T. Dirksen, Ph.D.

Phone: (585) 275-1681

Associate Chair

Jean M. Bidlack, Ph.D.

Phone: (585) 275-5600

Director, Cellular and Molecular Pharmacology and Physiology Program

Angela J. Glading, Ph.D.

Phone: (585) 273-5750

Administrative/Support Staff and Sponsored Research Business Center Staff

Senior Administrator/Research Program Manager

Debra Andreacchi-Roth, M.S.

Phone: (585) 275-3142

Financial Analyst

Rosalyn E. Smith

Phone: (585) 275-2204

Chair's Assistant and Graduate Administrator

Sarah Boorsma

Phone: (585) 275-1681

Administrator, Medical Course Administrator, and Graduate Administrator

Lori J. White

Phone: (585) 275-1613

Pre- and Post-Award Analyst

Debra Wall

Phone: (585) 275-0447

Staff Accountant

Tammara Owens

Phone: (585) 275-1679

Information Analyst II

Lisa Adams

Phone: (585) 275-1680

NIH Conte Center Support Staff

Senior Accountant

Francine Summermatter

Phone: (585) 275-1610

Secretary/Program Coordinator

Elmana Beqollari

​Phone: (585) 273-2144