Administration

Chair

Robert T. Dirksen, Ph.D.

robert_dirksen@URMC.Rochester.edu

Phone: (585) 275-1681

Associate Chair

Jean M. Bidlack, Ph.D.

jean_bidlack@urmc.rochester.edu

Phone: (585) 275-5600

Director of Graduate Studies

Paul J. Kammermeier, Ph.D.

paul_kammermeier@urmc.rochester.edu

Phone: (585) 275-5606

Director, Cellular and Molecular Pharmacology and Physiology Program

Angela J. Glading, Ph.D.

angela_Glading@URMC.Rochester.edu

Phone: (585) 273-5750

Administrative/Support Staff and Sponsored Research Business Center Staff

Senior Administrator/Research Program Manager

Debra Andreacchi-Roth, M.S.

debra_andreacchiroth@urmc.rochester.edu

Phone: (585) 275-3142

Senior Accountant

Rosalyn E. Smith

rosalyn_smith@urmc.rochester.edu

Phone: (585) 275-2204

Information Analyst II, Chair's Assistant, and Graduate Administrator

Sandra E. Morgan

sandra_morgan@urmc.rochester.edu

Phone: (585) 275-1681

Administrator and Medical Course Administrator

Lori J. White

lori_white@urmc.rochester.edu

Phone: (585) 275-1613

Staff Accountant

Marjorie Allen

Marjorie_Allen@URMC.Rochester.edu

Phone: (585) 275-0447

Staff Accountant

Tammara Owens

Tammara_Owens@URMC.Rochester.edu

Phone: (585) 275-1679

Administrative Assistant

Lisa M. Swetz

lisa_swetz@urmc.rochester.edu

Phone: (585) 275-1680

NIH Conte Center Support Staff

Staff Accountant

Debra Wall

Debra_Wall@URMC.Rochester.edu

Phone: (585) 275-1610

Administrative Assistant

Victoria D'Agostino

Victoria_DAgostino@URMC.Rochester.edu

Phone: (585) 273-2144

Get In Touch

Department of Pharmacology and Physiology

University of Rochester Medical Center
601 Elmwood Avenue, Box 711
Rochester, NY 14642

Phone, (585) 275-1679
Fax, (585) 273-2652