Skip to main content

URMC Logo

URMC / Web Services / Our Team

Our Team

It is best to report problems with our websites, request new web development, or request uploads through our ticketing system.

Name Phone Email
Sharon Martinez
Director, Web Services
(585) 276-9932 sharon_martinez@urmc.rochester.edu
Stephen Brewster
Deputy Director, Web Services;
Project Director, Application Development
(585) 276-9933 stephen_brewster@urmc.rochester.edu
Stephanie Minns
Project Director
Web Design & Development
(585) 276-9928 stephanie_minns@urmc.rochester.edu
Joyce Petruzzelli
Administrative Office Manager
(585) 276-9931 joyce_petruzzelli@urmc.rochester.edu
Sharif Al-Shannon sharif_al-shannon@urmc.rochester.edu
John Allen john_allen@urmc.rochester.edu
Steven Brown steven_brown@urmc.rochester.edu
Joshua Bussey joshua_bussey@urmc.rochester.edu
Christine Hunt christine_hunt@urmc.rochester.edu
Oleg Lomakin oleg_lomakin@urmc.rochester.edu
Gavin Paolucci-Kleinow gavin_paolucci-kleinow@urmc.rochester.edu
Nicholas Quilliam nicholas_quilliam@urmc.rochester.edu
Michael Thibault michael_thibault@urmc.rochester.edu
Brandon White bwhite@urmc.rochester.edu
Mark Williams mark_williams@urmc.rochester.edu
Will Weidman
SEO/Google Analytics Consultant
will@weidmanconsulting.com