Trainees

Postdoctoral Fellows

Carey, Michelle
Office: Saunders Research Building 4202D
Michelle_Carey@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 275-0638

 

Deng, Nan
Office: Saunders Research Building 4129A
Nan_Deng@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 275-0631

 

Hu, Fang
Office: Saunders Research Building 4223D
Fang_Hu@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 275-6923

 


Kelkar, Yogeshwar
Office: Saunders Research Building 4129C
Yogeshwar_Kelkar@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 275-0402

 

Santoso, Netty
Office: Saunders Research Building 4101D
Netty_Santoso@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 275-8113

 

Sun, Xiaodian
Office: Saunders Research Building 4202B
Xiaodian_Sun@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 275-7534


Graduate Students
Student Offices: Saunders Research Building 4th Floor
Name
Email Address
Chen, Chongshu Chongshu_Chen@urmc.rochester.edu
Chen, Guanqing Guanqing_Chen@urmc.rochester.edu
Chen, Tian Tian_Chen@urmc.rochester.edu
Chowdhry, Amit Amit_Chowdhry@urmc.rochester.edu
Ciminelli, Joseph Joseph_Ciminelli@urmc.rochester.edu
Grzesik, Katherine
Katherine_Grzesik@urmc.rochester.edu
Gu, Yu Yu_Gu@urmc.rochester.edu
Hebert, Donnie
Donald_Hebert@urmc.rochester.edu
LaLonde, Amy Amy_LaLonde@urmc.rochester.edu
LIu, Chang
Chang_Liu@urmc.rochester.edu
Lu, Xiang Xiang_Lu@urmc.rochester.edu
Ma, Shiyang Shiyang_Ma@urmc.rochester.edu
Majumder, Madhurima Madhurima_Majumder@urmc.rochester.edu
Sherina, Valeriia Valeriia_Sherina@urmc.rochester.edu
Singh, Kyra Kyra_Singh@urmc.rochester.edu
Sun, Hao Hao_Sun@urmc.rochester.edu
Tran, Thanh Van Thanh_Tran@urmc.rochester.edu
Wang, Bokai Bokai_Wang@urmc.rochester.edu
Xia, Changming Changming_Xia@urmc.rochester.edu
Yu, Ziji Ziji_Yu@urmc.rochester.edu
Zhang, Yun Yun_Zhang@urmc.rochester.edu

 

Visiting Scholars
Name
Email Address