Trainees

Postdoctoral Fellows

Carey, Michelle
Office: Saunders Research Building 4202D
Michelle_Carey@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 275-0638

 

Deng, Nan
Office: Saunders Research Building 4129A
Nan_Deng@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 275-0631

 

Diao, Liqun
Office: Saunders Research Building 4101C
Liqun_Diao@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 275-4201

 

Hu, Fang
Office: Saunders Research Building 4223D
Fang_Hu@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 275-6923

 

Hu, Jinyu
Office: Saunders Research Building 4101D
Jinyu_Hu@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 275-8113

 

Kelkar, Yogeshwar
Office: Saunders Research Building 4129C
Yogeshwar_Kelkar@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 275-0402


Linel, Patrice
Office: Saunders Research Building 4202E
Patrice_Linel@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 275-0640

 

McCall, Matthew
Office: Saunders Research Building 4202G
Matthew_McCall@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 273-3177

 

Sun, Xiaodian
Office: Saunders Research Building 4202B
Xiaodian_Sun@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 275-7534

 

Wang, Wenjuan
Office: Saunders Research Building 4223C
Wenjuan_Wang@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 273-2591

 

Wiltshire, Jelani
Office: Saunders Research Building 4101E
Jelani_Wiltshire@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 275-1645

 

Wu, Leqin
Office: Saunders Research Building 4202F
Leqin_Wu@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 275-2524


Graduate Students
Student Offices: Saunders Research Building 4th Floor
Name
Email Address
Chen, Chongshu Chongshu_Chen@urmc.rochester.edu
Chen, Tian Tian_Chen@urmc.rochester.edu
Chowdhry, Amit Amit_Chowdhry@urmc.rochester.edu
Ciminelli, Joseph Joseph_Ciminelli@urmc.rochester.edu
Grzesik, Katherine
Katherine_Grzesik@urmc.rochester.edu
Han, Yu Yu_Han@urmc.rochester.edu
Hebert, Donnie
Donald_Hebert@urmc.rochester.edu
LaLonde, Amy Amy_LaLonde@urmc.rochester.edu
LIu, Chang
Chang_Liu@urmc.rochester.edu
Lu, Xiang Xiang_Lu@urmc.rochester.edu
Ma, Fei Fei_Ma@urmc.rochester.edu
Morrissette, Jason Jason_Morrissette@urmc.rochester.edu
Singh, Kyra Kyra_Singh@urmc.rochester.edu
Tran, Thanh Van Thanh_Tran@urmc.rochester.edu
Xia, Changming Changming_Xia@urmc.rochester.edu
Yu, Ziji Ziji_Yu@urmc.rochester.edu
Zhang, Xiao Xiao_Zhang@urmc.rochester.edu
Zhang, Yun Yun_Zhang@urmc.rochester.edu

 

Visiting Scholars
Name
Email Address
Wang, Jun Jun1_Wang@urmc.rochester.edu
Wang, Xia Xia_Wang@urmc.rochester.edu