Compliance Office Staff

Compliance Program Medical Director

Paul Levy, M.D.
(585) 273-1795
paul_levy@urmc.rochester.edu
Pager: 16-1381 or (585) 220-1853

Compliance Officer

Frederick Holderle
(585) 275-1912
frederick_holderle@urmc.rochester.edu

Compliance Director for Hospital Programs

Robin McIlwaine
(585) 273-2013
robin_mcilwaine@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Hospital Programs, Organ Procurement, Patient Accounts, Transplant, Visiting Nurse Service

Analyst/Educators

John Bauld, Senior Analyst/Educator
(585) 275-1824
john_bauld@urmc.rochester.edu
Pager: (585) 220-5988
Departments Supported: Audiology, Cardiology, Dentistry, ENT, Neurosurgery, Orthopaedics, Pediatrics, Speech Therapy, Surgery

Lisa Curran, Analyst/Educator
(585) 275-1605
lisa_curran@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Laboratory, Imaging Sciences, Pharmacy

Lisa Garofolo, Analyst/Educator
(585) 275-5503
lisa_garofolo@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Hospital, Health Information Management (including HH)

Barbara A. Love, Senior Analyst/Educator
(585) 275-5086
barbaraA_love@urmc.rochester.edu
Pager: (585) 220-8471
Departments Supported: Anesthesiology, Comprehensive Psychiatric Emergency Program (CPEP), Emergency Medicine (including HH), Hospital Infusion Center (including HH), Medicine, Nursing Homes/Hospice, Physical Medicine & Rehabilitation, Strong Geriatrics Group, Urology

Terese Mason, Analyst/Educator
(585) 275-4675
terese_mason@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Clinical Research

Linda Tamburello, Analyst/Educator
(585) 273-2131
linda_tamburello@urmc.rochester.edu
Pager: (585) 220-1206
Departments Supported: Dermatology, GYN/Oncology, OB/GYN, Ophthalmology, Psychiatry, Radiation Oncology, University Health Service (UHS)

Tracy Terwilliger, Analyst/Educator
(585) 273-1795
tracy_terwilliger@urmc.rochester.edu
Functions Supported: Projects as assigned

Kate Tieppo, Senior Analyst/Educator
(585) 275-1869
kathleen_tieppo@urmc.rochester.edu
Departments Supported: Family Medicine Center, Highland Hospital (all clinical areas except Emergency Medicine), HH Primary Care, Neurology, SMH Primary Care

Joanna Tinch, Analyst/Educator
(585) 275-1609
joanna_tinch@urmc.rochester.edu
Functions Supported: Annual Health Care Compliance Conference, Compliance Office Web site

Administrative Assistant

Annette Borrelli
(585) 273-1722
annette_borrelli@urmc.rochester.edu

Integrity Hotline

Call with any concerns about improper, unethical or non-compliant activities.
(585) 756-8888

Compliance Office Contacts

General information:
(585) 275-1609

Email:
Compliance

Fax:
(585) 756-5584

Address:
University of Rochester Medical Center
601 Elmwood Avenue Box 520
Rochester, NY 14642