Contact Us

If you would like to be a sponsor, or if you see a problem on any of the pages, please let Tim Bushnell know!

Office: 585-273-5535

Organizing committee

  • Tim Bushnell
  • Sally Quataert
  • Linda Callahan

Wheeless Award Committee

  • David Basiji, President and CEO, Amnis Corporation
  • John Nolan, Professor, La Jolla Bioengineering Institute
  • J. Paul Robinson, SMV Professor of Cytomics, Purdue University
  • Paul Wallace, Director of Flow and Image Cytometry, Roswell Park Cancer Institute
  • Leon Wheeless, Emeritus Professor, University of Rochester