Staff

Administrative

 

Amanda Sloyer
Clinical Nurse Administrator of Sterile and Materials Processing

Tel. (585)275-9132

Email:Amanda_Sloyer@urmc.rochester.edu

Vicki Ferraraccio

Vicki Ferraraccio
Operations Manager
Tel. (585) 275-6256
Email:Vicki_Ferraraccio@urmc.rochester.edu

Frank Riggi

Frank Riggi
Education Administrator
Tel. (585) 275-7974
Email: Frank_Riggi@urmc.rochester.edu

Admin. Asst.

Nicole Mathis
Administrative Assistant
Tel. (585) 275-9579
Email:Nicole_Mathis@urmc.rochester.edu

England Whipset
Operations Supervisor-Day's
Tel. (585) 273-4624

Email:England_Whipset@urmc.rochester.edu

 

Lonnie Williams
Operations Supervisor-Evenings
Tel. (585) 275-9526

Email:Lonnie_Williams@urmc.rochester.edu

 

Henrietta Bowen
Operations Supervisor-Nights
Tel. (585) 273-1990

Email:Henrietta_Bowen@urmc.rochester.edu

Staff

 

Day Staff

 

Staff 2

 

staff 3

 

staff 4 staff 5

Click Here for a Photo Tour