Interview Dates

Our interview dates for the 2014-2015 season are listed below. A few general guidelines:

 

  • Categorical candidates please choose interview dates between October 20th and December 22nd as outlined below.
  • Preliminary candidates should choose one of the three preliminary interview dates outlined below.
  • Research Pathway candidates should choose a Monday from the interview dates outlined below for their core program interview and plan for the following day (Tuesday) to be the Research Pathway interview. More information about Research Pathway interview visits is on the Research Pathway page.

Categorical Applicant Interview Dates

October

  • Monday, October 20, 2014
  • Friday, October 24, 2014
  • Monday, October 27, 2014
  • Wednesday, October 29, 2014
  • Friday, October 31, 2014

November

  • Friday, November 7, 2014
  • Monday, November 10, 2014
  • Friday, November 14, 2014
  • Monday, November 17, 2014
  • Friday, November 21, 2014

December

  • Friday, December 5, 2014
  • Monday, December 8, 2014
  • Friday, December 12, 2014
  • Friday, December 19, 2014
  • Monday, December 22, 2014

 

Preliminary (only) Applicant Interview Dates

  • Friday, January 9, 2015
  • Fridayy, January 16, 2015
  • Friday, January 23, 2015

 

Research Pathway Applicant Interview Dates

  • Monday, October 27, 2014
  • Monday, November 10, 2014
  • Monday, December 8, 2014