Contact URMC Advancement

Frank InterlichiaFrank Interlichia
Senior Associate Vice President
Phone: (585) 275-5880
Fax: (585) 276-2626
frank.interlichia@rochester.edu



Academic and Alumni Programs

Eastman Institute for Oral Health

Carol VaniniCarol Vanini
Director
Phone: (585) 275-2767
carol.vanini@rochester.edu





School of Medicine & Dentistry

Mary Ann KingMary Ann King
Senior Assistant Vice President
Phone: (585) 276-2827
Fax: (585) 461-2081
maryann.king@rochester.edu




School of Nursing

Mary Ann King (interim)
Senior Assistant Vice President
Phone: (585) 276-2827
Fax: (585) 461-2081
maryann.king@rochester.edu

Hospitals and Affiliates

Highland Hospital

Brad PearsonBrad Pearson
Director
Phone: (585) 273-2700
Fax: (585) 461-2081
brad_pearson@urmc.rochester.edu




Strong Memorial Hospital

Benjamin OshrymBenjamin Ochrym
Assistant Director
Phone: (585) 276-5172
Fax: (585) 461-2081
bochrym@admin.rochester.edu




Visiting Nurse Service

Rachel WicksRachel Wicks
Director
Phone: (585) 273-3182
Fax: (585) 461-2081
rachel.wicks@rochester.edu



Clinical Programs

Niles EgglestonNiles Eggleston
Assistant Vice President
Exec. Director of Clinical & Community Programs
Phone: (585) 276-6050
Fax: (585) 461-2081
niles.eggleston@rochester.edu



Basic Science Research

(including Data Sciences, Drug Therapies, Environmental Medicine, HIV/AIDS, and Vaccines)
Dianne Moll

Dianne Moll
Senior Director
Phone: (585) 273-5506
Fax: (585) 461-2081
dianne.moll@rochester.edu

 

Cardiology

Jodi RevillJodi Revill
Senior Director
Phone: (585) 276-4978
Fax: (585) 461-2081
jrevill@ur.rochester.edu




Del Monte Neuromedicine Institute

Marc MisiurewiczMarc Misiurewicz
Senior Director
Phone: (585) 276-3595
Fax: (585) 461-2081
marc.misiurewicz@rochester.edu




Flaum Eye Institute

Jennifer RichardsonJennifer Richardson
Director
Phone: (585) 273-5472
Fax: (585) 461-2081
jennifer.richardson@rochester.edu




Golisano Children's Hospital

Scott RasmussenScott Rasmussen
Assistant Vice President
Phone: (585) 273-5932
Fax: (585) 461-2553
scott.rasmussen@rochester.edu




Kessler Burn & Trauma Center

Peggy MartinPeggy Martin
Senior Director
Phone: (585) 273-5946
Fax: (585) 461-2081
peggy.martin@rochester.edu




Medicine

Jodi Revill
Senior Director
Phone: (585) 276-4978
Fax: (585) 461-2081
jrevill@ur.rochester.edu

Obstetrics & Gynecology

Dianne Moll
Senior Director
Phone: (585) 273-5506
Fax: (585) 461-2081
dianne.moll@rochester.edu

Orthopaedics

Peggy Martin
Senior Director
Phone: (585) 273-5946
Fax: (585) 461-2081
peggy.martin@rochester.edu

Surgery

Peggy Martin
Senior Director
Phone: (585) 273-5946
Fax: (585) 461-2081
peggy.martin@rochester.edu

Urology

Benjamin OshrymCarrie Donnelly
Associate Director
Phone: (585) 273-3178
Fax: (585) 461-2081
carolyn.donnelly@rochester.edu





Wilmot Cancer Center

Monica LewisMonica Lewis
Executive Director
Phone: (585) 276-5360
Fax: (585) 461-2081
monica.lewis@rochester.edu

Careers in URMC Advancement

University of Rochester Medical Center employees are part of an institution dedicated to excellence in education, research, patient care and community health. By working for URMC Advancement, we gain the opportunity and the responsibility to make a real difference in the world.

Take a closer look to find out whether you can help contribute to the legacy of great achievement and even greater promise at URMC.

Click here to view our job opportunities