Child Life

Our Child Life Team

Wendy Lane, MS, CCLS
Program Coordinator
Email: wendy_lane@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 275-3028

Jackie Wameling, BS, CCLS
Imaging Sciences Child Life Specialist
Email: jacqueline_wameling@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 275-7114

Christina Tryon, BS, CCLS
NICU Child Life Specialist
Email: chris_tryon@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 273-5155

Jessica Biondi, MS, CCLS
4-1400 Child Life Specialist
Email: jessica_biondi@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 275-9878

Jennifer Schaefer, BS, CCLS
4-3600 Child Life Specialist
Email: jennifer_schaefer@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 275-9878

Johanna Jennings, BS, CCLS
4-1600 Child Life Specialist
Email: johanna_jennings@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 275-9878

Mallory Mariano, BS, CCLS
Emergency Department Child Life Specialist
Email: mallory_mariano@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 275-9878

Geri Sehnert, BS, CCLS
Part-time Pediatric Surgical Suite
Email: geri_sehnert@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 276-3310

Jared Woodhouse MS, CCLS
Ambulatory Child Life Specialist
Email: jared_woodhouse@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 273-3871

Rebecca Griffin, BS, CCLS
PICU/PCICU Child Life Specialist
Email: rebecca_griffin@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 275-9878

Rachel Mance
Child Life Assistant
Email: rachel_mance@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 275-7731

Eva Colon
Child Life Assistant for Drop-in Child Care Program
Email: eva_colon@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 275-0377