Child Life

Our Child Life Team

Wendy Lane, MS, CCLS
Coordinator and PICU Child Life Specialist
Email: wendy_lane@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 275-3028

Jackie Sessa, BS, CCLS
Pediatric Emergency/AC-6
Email: jacqueline_sessa@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 275-9878

Christina Tryon, BS, CCLS
NICU Child Life Specialist
Email: chris_tryon@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 273-5155

Jessica Reed, MS, CCLS
Child Life Specialist #4-1400
Email: jessica_reed@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 275-9878

Jennifer Schaefer, BS, CCLS
4-3600 Child Life Specialist
Email: jennifer_schaefer@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 275-9878

Kim Harrold, BS, CLS
4-1600 Child Life Specialist/PCICU
Email: kimberly_harold@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 275-9878

Geri Sehnert, BS, CCLS
Part-time Pediatric Surgical Suite
Email: geri_sehnert@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 276-3310

Mary Tyson BS, CCLS
Ambulatory Child Life Specialist
Email: mary_tyson@urmc.rochester.edu

AC-6 Drop-in
Phone: (585) 275-0377

Rachel Mance
Child Life Assistant
Email: rachel_mance@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 275-9878

Eva Colon
Child Life Assistant for Drop-in Child Care Program
Email: eva_colon@urmc.rochester.edu
Phone: (585) 275-0377