Office of Academic Development and Alumni Relations

Contact Information:

Office of Academic Development and Alumni Relations
Alumni and Advancement Center
300 East River Road
P.O. Box 278996
Rochester, NY 14627-8996


Phone: (585) 273-5954 or (800) 333-4428
Advancement Main Line: (585) 273-2700
Fax: (585) 461-2081
Email: alumni@admin.rochester.edu

Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday

Medical Center Advancement Administration

Frank Interlichia

Frank Interlichia

Senior Associate Vice President

Phone: (585) 275-2767

Fax: (585) 276-2626

frank.interlichia@rochester.edu

Aimee Phalan

Aimee Phalen

Administrative Assistant to Frank Interlichia

Phone: (585) 276-3640

Fax: (585) 276-2626

aimee.phalen@rochester.edu

School of Medicine and Dentistry Staff

Carmen Aiezza

Carmen Aiezza

Director of Advancement

Phone: (585) 275-0808

Fax: (585) 461-2081

caiezza@admin.rochester.edu

argentieri

Domenic Argentieri

Associate Director of Advancement

Phone: (585) 276-6374

Fax: (585) 461-2081

domenic.argentieri@rochester.edu

Cavigliano

Deeanna Cavigliano

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (585) 273-2782

Fax: (585) 461-2081

dcavigli@ur.rochester.edu

elliott, daniela

Daniela Elliott

Program Manager, Communications & Marketing

Phone: (585) 276-4977

Fax: (585) 461-2081

daniela.elliott@rochester.edu

Liz Staff Photo

Liz Hernandez

Secretary

Phone: (585) 276-5171

Fax: (585) 461-2081

ehernandez@admin.rochester.edu

Mary Ann King

Mary Ann King

Senior Assistant Vice President

Phone: (585) 273-2827

Fax: (585) 461-2081

maryann.king@rochester.edu

Mary Rogan

Mary Rogan

Senior Associate Director of Alumni Relations

Phone: (585) 273-4854

Fax: (585) 461-2081

mary.rogan@rochester.edu

Tim Sukhenko

Tim Sukhenko

Assistant Director of Alumni Relations

Phone: (585) 276-4980

Fax: (585) 461-2081

tim.sukhenko@rochester.edu

Bryan Winters

Bryan Winters

Associate Director of Advancement

Phone: (585) 273-5935

Fax: (585) 461-2081

bryan.winters@rochester.edu