Skip to main content

Coronavirus (COVID-19): Visitor Restrictions, Resources, and Updates

Explore URMC

menu

Lab Members

Principal Investigator

Jesse SchallekJesse Schallek, Ph.D.
MC G-4113
Phone: (585) 273-4848
jschall3@ur.rochester.edu

Developing technologies to measure blood flow in the living Eye to examine the condition of the retina in health and disease.

Postdoctoral Scholars

Earu BanothEaru Banoth, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
ebanoth@UR.Rochester.edu

Research Staff

Kosha DholakiaKosha Dholakia
Laboratory Technician IV
kdholaki@UR.Rochester.edu

Keith ParkinsKeith Parkins
Senior Programmer/Analyst
Keith.Parkins@rochester.edu

Derek PowerDerek Power, M.S.
Laboratory Technician IV
dpower@UR.Rochester.edu

Graduate Students

Guanping FengGuanping Feng
BME Biomedical Engineering Ph.D. Program
gfeng4@ur.rochester.edu

Andres GuevaraAndres Guevara
OPT Optics Ph.D. Program
r.guevaratorres@rochester.edu

Aby JosephAby Joseph
OPT Optics Ph.D. Program
aby.joseph@rochester.edu

Fei ShangFei Shang
NGP Neuroscience Graduate Program
NSC Neuroscience Ph.D. Program
fei_shang@urmc.rochester.edu

Undergraduate Students

Hia GhoshHia Ghosh
Undergraduate Student
hghosh@u.rochester.edu