Nursing

Nursing Leaders at Highland Hospital

Chief Nursing Officer

Tommye Hinton, RN, MSN, CPHQ, NEA-BC Tommye Hinton, RN, MSN, CPHQ, NEA-BC

Chief Nursing Officer

  • Phone: (585) 341-6812
  • Email: Tommye_Hinton@urmc.rochester.edu

Nursing Directors

Laurie ErnestLaurie Ernest, RN, MS, WHNP-C

Director, Advanced Practice Nursing, Research, Credentialing and Magnet Program

  • Phone: (585) 341-8057
  • Email: Laurie_Ernest@urmc.rochester.edu

Ann Harrington, RN, MPA, NEA-BCAnn Harrington, RN, MPA, NEA-BC

Director, Nursing Practice

  • Phone: (585) 341-6713
  • Email: Ann_Harrington@urmc.rochester.edu

 

Terri Nairn Terri Nairn, RN, MS, NEA-BC

Director, Nursing Operations

  • Phone: (585) 341-6712
  • Email: Terri_Nairn@urmc.rochester.edu

Shari Nersinger Shari Nersinger, MS, RN

Clinical Director, Critical Care and Emergency Nursing

  • Phone: (585) 341-6449
  • Email: Sharon_Nersinger@urmc.rochester.edu

Jamie PhilpottJamie Philpott, MSHA, BSN, RN, NE-BC

Clinical Director, Medical-Surgical Nursing

  • Phone: (585) 341-8412
  • Email: Jamie_Philpott@urmc.rochester.edu

Bonnie WaldenBonnie Walden, MS, RN, IBCLC

Clinical Director, Obstetrics and Newborn Nursing

  • Phone: (585) 341-0651
  • Email: Bonnie_Walden@urmc.rochester.edu

Rosemary Ann Roth, RN, MSN, CNOR, NEA-BC

Interim Clinical Director Perioperative Services

  • Phone: (585) 341-8461
  • Email: Rosemary_Roth@urmc.rochester.edu

 

 

Join Our Team

Nurse Recruitment

 

Daisy Foundation Award

Awards

Learn more
NICHE: Nurses Improving Care for Healthsystem Elders

Magnet Recognition

Beacon Award