Skip to main content
menu
Del Monte Institute for Neuroscience / About Us / Executive Committee

 

Executive Committee

John FoxeJohn J. Foxe, PhD
Director, The Ernest J. Del Monte Institute for Neuroscience
Kilian J. and Caroline F. Schmitt Chair in Neuroscience
Professor and Chair, Department of Neuroscience
john_foxe@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 273-4586

Web PilcherWebster H. Pilcher, MD, PhD
Ernest & Thelma Del Monte Distinguished Professor in Neuromedicine
Professor and Chair, Department of Neurosurgery
webster_pilcher@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 275-7944

Robert HollowayRobert G. Holloway, MD, MPH
Edward A. and Alma Vollertsen Rykenboer Chair in Neurophysiology
Professor and Chair, Department of Neurology
robert_holloway@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 273-3079

Bradford BerkBradford Berk, MD, PhD
Director, The University of Rochester Neurorestoration Institute
Professor of Medicine, Cardiology
bradford_berk@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 275-7418

Diane DeleckiDiane Dalecki, PhD
Distinguished Professor of Biomedical Engineering
Chair, Department of Biomedical Engineering
diane.dalecki@rochester.edu
(585) 275-7378

Ben LeeHochang B. (Ben) Lee, MD
John Romano Professorship in Psychiatry
Professor and Chair, Department of Psychiatry
hochang_lee@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 275-4293

Robert DirksenRobert T. Dirksen, PhD
Lewis Pratt Ross Professorship of Pharmacology and Physiology
Professor and Chair, Department of Pharmacology and Physiology
robert_dirksen@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 275-4824

Jennifer HarveyJennifer A. Harvey, MD
Professor and Chair, Department of Imaging Sciences
jennifer_harvey@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 275-2734

B. Paige LawrenceB. Paige Lawrence, PhD
Wright Family Research Professorship - Dean's Office M&D
Professor and Chair, Department of Environmental Medicine
paige_lawrence@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 276-3873

Shawn NewlandsShawn D. Newlands, MD, PhD, MBA
Professor and Chair, Department of Otolaryngology
shawn_newlands@urmc.rochester.edu
(585) 758-5700

Duje TadinDuje Tadin, PhD
Professor and Chair, Department of Brain & Cognitive Sciences
dtadin@ur.rochester.edu
(585) 275-8682

Steven SilversteinSteven Silverstein, PhD
Professor, Department of Psychiatry
steven_silverstein@urmc.rochester.edu
‚Äč(585) 275-6742