Skip to main content


Our Faculty members come numerous departments throughout the University. This inter-departmental combination provides for an intellectually stimulating environment that promotes advanced thinking.

William E. O'Neill William E. O'Neill, Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus of Neuroscience

Paige Lab

Gary D. Paige Gary D. Paige, M.D., Ph.D.
Professor of Neuroscience

Paige Lab

Tatiana Pasternak Tatiana Pasternak, Ph.D.
Professor of Neuroscience

Pasternak Lab

Webster H. Pilcher Webster H. Pilcher, M.D., Ph.D.
Ernest & Thelma Del Monte Distinguished Professor in Neuromedicine of Neurosurgery

Lizabeth Romanski Lizabeth Romanski, Ph.D.
Associate Chair and Associate Professor of Neuroscience

Romanski Lab

Robert H. Schor Robert H. Schor, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Neuroscience

Scott Seidman Scott H. Seidman, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering

Peter Shrager Peter Shrager, Ph.D.
Professor of Neuroscience

Shrager Lab

Patricia M. White Patricia M. White, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Neuroscience

White Lab