Skip to main content
Explore URMC
menu

Our Residents

Third Year Residents

KKevinevin Winegar, DDS
Chief Resident

Kevin_winegar@urmc.rochester.edu

Hometown: Midland, MI

Dental School: New York University, New York

 

Giuseppe

Giuseppe Carvelli, DMD

Giuseppe_Carvelli@urmc.rochester.edu

Hometown: Catanzaro, Italy

Dental School: “Magna Graecia” University, Catanzaro, Italy

Iain

Iain Hart, DMD

Iain_Hart@URMC.Rochester.edu

Hometown: Kelowna, Canada

Dental School: McGill University

Second Year Residents

Leah Baldinger

Leah Baldinger, DDS

Leah_Baldinger@URMC.Rochester.edu

Hometown: Orchard Park, NY

Dental School: University at Buffalo School of Dental Medicine

Lucy Johnson

 

Lucy Johnson, DDS

Lucy_Johnson@URMC.Rochester.edu

Hometown: East Lansing, MI

Dental School: University of Maryland

 

 

First Year Residents

 Ethan BarkinEthan Barkin 

Ethan_barkin@urmc.rochester.edu

Hometown: Dix Hills, NY

Dental School: University at Buffalo School of Dental Medicine 

 

 

 

 

Cynthia KuangCynthia Kuang

Cynthia_kuang@urmc.rochester.edu

Hometown: Queens, NY

Dental School:Stony Brook School of Dental Medicine

 

 

 

 

Neha MithiaNeha Mithia 

neha_mithia@urmc.rochester.edu

Hometown: Toronto, Canada

Dental School: Boston University