Skip to main content

Coronavirus (COVID-19): Visitor Restrictions, Resources, and Updates

Explore URMC
menu

Our Residents

Third Year Residents

Jeremy Toscano, DMDJeremy Toscano, DMD

Chief Resident

Jeremy_Toscano@URMC.Rochester.edu

Hometown: Rochester, New York

Dental School: Kornberg School of Dentistry, Temple University

Maryam Habibzadeh, DMDMaryam Habibzadeh, DMD

Maryam_Habibzadeh@URMC.Rochester.edu

Hometown:Tehran, Iran

Dental School: University of the East, Manila, Philippines

Allyson Supowitz ,DDSAllyson Supowitz ,DDS

Allyson_Supowitz@URMC.Rochester.edu

Hometown: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Dental School: The University of Iowa College of Dentistry and Dental Clinics

Second Year Residents

Yailin Diaz Pichardo, DMDYailin Diaz Pichardo, DMD

Yailin_Diazpichardo@URMC.Rochester.edu

Hometown:Camaguey, Cuba

Dental School: University of Medical Sciences ‘’Carlos Juan Finlay’’, Camaguey, Cuba

First Year Residents

Nasser Assery, BDSNasser Assery, BDS 

Nasser_Assery@URMC.Rochester.edu

Hometown: Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Dental School: Riyadh Elm University

Sophie Bernard

Sophie Bernard, DMD

Sophie_Bernard@URMC.Rochester.edu

Hometown: Montreal, Canada

Dental School: University of Montreal

Maria El-Husseini, DMDMaria El-Husseini, DMD

maria_elhusseini@urmc.rochester.edu

Hometown:Montreal, Canada

Dental School: University of Montreal

Catherine Gagnon, DMDCatherine Gagnon, DMD

catherine_gagnon@urmc.rochester.edu

Hometown: Quebec, Canada

Dental School: Laval University