Skip to main content
Explore URMC
menu

Our Residents

Third Year Residents

Yailin Diaz Pichardo, DMDYailin Diaz Pichardo, DMD

Chief Resident

Yailin_Diazpichardo@URMC.Rochester.edu

Hometown:Camaguey, Cuba

Dental School: University of Medical Sciences ‘’Carlos Juan Finlay’’, Camaguey, Cuba

Second Year Residents

Nasser Assery, BDSNasser Assery, BDS 

Nasser_Assery@URMC.Rochester.edu

Hometown: Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Dental School: Riyadh Elm University

Sophie Bernard

Sophie Bernard, DMD

Sophie_Bernard@URMC.Rochester.edu

Hometown: Montreal, Canada

Dental School: University of Montreal

Maria El-Husseini, DMDMaria El-Husseini, DMD

maria_elhusseini@urmc.rochester.edu

Hometown:Montreal, Canada

Dental School: University of Montreal

Catherine Gagnon, DMDCatherine Gagnon, DMD

catherine_gagnon@urmc.rochester.edu

Hometown: Quebec, Canada

Dental School: Laval University

First Year Residents

Giuseppe

Giuseppe Carvelli, DMD

Giuseppe_Carvelli@urmc.rochester.edu

Hometown: Catanzaro, Italy

Dental School: “Magna Graecia” University, Catanzaro, Italy

Iain

Iain Hart, DMD

Iain_Hart@URMC.Rochester.edu

Hometown: Kelowna, Canada

Dental School: McGill University

Kevin

Kevin Winegar, DDS

Kevin_winegar@urmc.rochester.edu

Hometown: Midland, MI

Dental School: New York University, New York