Skip to main content
Explore URMC
menu

Staff

Faculty

Chris Mooney, PhD, MPH, MA
Director of Assessment
Office of Curriculum & Assessment

Phone (585) 275-8570 Fax (585) 273-3290

Room Number G.8540K

Christopher_Mooney@urmc.rochester.edu

Administrative Staff

Andria Mutrie, MS
Administrator
Office of Curriculum & Assessment
Phone (585) 275-0827 Fax (585) 273-3290
Room Number: G.8540D
Andria_Mutrie@urmc.rochester.edu

Isaiah M. Evans, MS
Course Coordinator
Phone (585) 275-4577 Fax (585) 273-3290
Room Number G.8540A
Isaiah_Evans@urmc.rochester.edu

Erika Hansen
Course Coordinator
Phone (585) 275-0308 Fax (585) 273-3290
Room Number G.8540E
Erika_Hansen@urmc.rochester.edu

Katie Libby
Course Coordinator
Phone (585) 275-4739 Fax (585) 273-3290
Room Number G.8540L
Katherine_Libby@urmc.rochester.edu

Elizabeth Mintz
Course Coordinator
Phone (585) 275-1615 Fax (585) 273-3290
Room Number G.8540C
Elizabeth_Mintz@urmc.rochester.edu

Elaine Morgillo
Course Coordinator
Phone (585) 275-5975 Fax (585) 273-3290
Room Number G.8540B
elaine_morgillo@urmc.rochester.edu

Tressa Newton, EdD, MS
Information Analyst & Wellness Administrator
Phone (585) 273-3289 Fax (585) 273-3290
Room Number G.8540H
Tressa_Newton@urmc.rochester.edu