Skip to main content

Past Fellows

Year Name Residency
2023 Matthew Coon, MD Ascension Macomb-Oakland Hospital 
2022 Eric Christianson, MD Western Michigan University
2021 Jason Lipof, MD University of Rochester Medical Center
2020 Aaron Taylor, MD Cleveland Clinic Foundation 
2019 Lydia Parzych, MD University of Massachusetts
2018 Christina Seifert, MD Weschester Medical Center
2017 No Fellow  
2016 Ari Amitai, MD McGill University in Montreal, Quebec
2015 Lorraine Stern, MD Case Western Reserve University
2014 Michael Loewen Dalhousie University
2013 Jacob Lantry, MD Stony Brook Southampton Hospital 
2012 Holman Chan, MD University of Alberta
2011 Marla Iannolo, MD Upstate Medical University