Skip to main content
Explore URMC
menu

Faculty

 

Curtis BeneschCurtis G. Benesch, M.D., M.P.H.
Professor of Neurology
Chief, Division of Stroke and Cerebrovascular Disorders
Medical Director, URMC Comprehensive Stroke Center
Associate Chair of Acute Care
Curtis_Benesch@URMC.Rochester.edu


Burch PicJaclyn E. Burch, M.D
Assistant Professor of Neurology
Medical Director, Inpatient Neurology Unit
Jaclyn_Burch@URMC.Rochester.edu

Jeffrey A. BurdettJeffrey A.Burdett, M.D., MPhil.
Associate Professor of Clinical Neurology
Director, Neurohospitalist Program
Jeffrey_Burdett@URMC.Rochester.edu

Ania BuszaAnia C. Busza, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Neurology
Ania_Busza@URMC.Rochester.edu




Michael ChilunguMichael W. Chilungu, M.D., M.B.A.
Associate Professor of Clinical Neurology
Michael_Chilungu@URMC.Rochester.edu

Todd M. HolmquistTodd M. Holmquist, M.D.
Associate Professor of Clinical Neurology
Director, Neurovascular Laboratory
Associate Chair, Clinical Informatics
Todd_Holmquist@URMC.Rochester.edu

Kelly picAdam G. Kelly, M.D.
Associate Professor of Neurology
Director, Teleneurology and Regional Development
Adam_Kelly@URMC.Rochester.edu

Jorge RiscoJorge R. Risco, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Neurology
Jorge_Risco@URMC.Rochester.edu

Bogachan SahinBogachan Sahin, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Neurology Director
Vascular Neurology Fellowship Program
Chief of Neurology, Stroke Program Director, Highland Hospital
Bogachan_Sahin@URMC.Rochester.edu

Titoff PicIgor B. Titoff, D.O.
Assistant Professor of Neurology
Igor_Titoff@URMC.Rochester.edu