Skip to main content

Our Residents

Fifth Year Residents

Stacey Chu

Chief Resident
Stacey Chu, M.D.

Geisel School of Medicine at Dartmouth

Meet Stacey Chu

Timothy Nobbee

Timothy Nobbee, M.D.
Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine

Meet Timothy Nobbee

Fourth Year Residents

Kathleen Clancy

Chief Resident
Kathleen Clancy, D.O., M.P.H.

Touro University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Meet Kathleen Clancy

Christian Louis Pecoraro

Christian Louis Pecoraro, D.O.
Rowan University School of Osteopathic Medicine

Meet Christian Pecoraro

Third Year Residents

Marc Porter

Marc Porter, M.D.
Chicago Medical School

Mason Schoeneck

Chief Resident
Mason Schoeneck, M.D.

SUNY Upstate Med University

Second Year Residents

Christopher Bartlow, MD, PhD

Christopher Bartlow, M.D., Ph.D.
SUNY Upstate Med University

Ian McCracken

Ian McCracken, M.D.
Univ. of Washington School of Medicine

First Year Residents

Pavan Kottamasu, MD

Pavan Kottamasu, M.D.
Rosalind Franklin University
Chicago Medical School

John Piserchio, M.D.

John Piserchio, M.D.
Geisinger Commonwealth
School of Medicine