Skip to main content
Explore URMC

SMD Logo

menu
School of Medicine & Dentistry / Alumni / Medical Alumni Office
 

Office of Academic Development and Alumni Relations

Contact Information:

Larry and Cindy Bloch Alumni and Advancement Center
Office of Academic Development and Alumni Relations
300 East River Road
P.O. Box 278996
Rochester, NY 14627-8996

Phone: (800) 333-4428
Advancement Main Line: (585) 273-2700
Fax: (585) 276-1206
Email: alumni@admin.rochester.edu

Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday

Medical Center Advancement Administration

 

Thomas J. Farrell '88, '90W (MS)
Senior Vice President and Chief Advancement Officer

Kellie Anderson

Kellie S. Anderson
Sr. Associate Vice President, Medical Center Advancement
Phone: (585) 275-5880
kellie.anderson@rochester.edu

School of Medicine and Dentistry Staff

Cavigliano

Deeanna Cavigliano
Administrative Assistant to Sr. AVP Kellie Anderson
Phone: (585) 276-3640
dcavigli@ur.rochester.edu

AFitzSimmons

Anthony FitzSimmons
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations, URMC Academic Programs
Phone: (585) 273-2766
anthony.fitzsimmons@rochester.edu

AFitzSimmons

Matthew P. Haag
Associate Vice President, URMC Clinical, Research and Academic Advancement
Phone: (585) 276-3638
Matthew.haag@rochester.edu

Damara Danko

Damara Danko
Administrative Assistant to Matthew Haag
Phone: (585) 275-5174
ddanko@ur.rochester.edu

Brad Papa

Brad Papa
Secretary, URMC Academic Programs
Phone: (585) 275-4866
brad.papa@rochester.edu

 

Angela Dedes
Secretary, URMC Clinical Research & Academic Programs
Phone: (585) 276-5171
adedes@ur.rochester.edu

 

Matthew Moodie
URMC Academic Programs Alumni & Annual Fund Manager
Phone: (585) 276-4977
matthew.moodie@rochester.edu

Tim Sukhenko

Tim Sukhenko
Director of Alumni Relations, URMC Academic Programs
Phone: (585) 276-4980
tim.sukhenko@rochester.edu