Skip to main content
Explore URMC

SMD Logo

School of Medicine & Dentistry / Alumni / Medical Alumni Office

Office of Academic Development and Alumni Relations

Contact Information:

Larry and Cindy Bloch Alumni and Advancement Center
Office of Academic Development and Alumni Relations
300 East River Road
P.O. Box 278996
Rochester, NY 14627-8996

Phone: (800) 333-4428
Advancement Main Line: (585) 273-2700
Fax: (585) 276-1206
Email: alumni@admin.rochester.edu

Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday

Medical Center Advancement Administration

Frank Interlichia

Frank Interlichia
Senior Associate Vice President, URMC Advancement
Phone: (585) 275-2767
Fax: (585) 276-2626
frank.interlichia@rochester.edu

 

Sarah Craig
Administrative Assistant to Frank Interlichia
Phone: (585) 276-3640
Fax: (585) 276-2626
scraig3@ur.rochester.edu

School of Medicine and Dentistry Staff

Carmen Aiezza

Carmen Aiezza
Director, School of Medicine and Dentistry Advancement
Phone: (585) 275-0808
Fax: (585) 276-1206
caiezza@admin.rochester.edu

Oksana Babiy

Oksana Babiy
Secretary, URMC Academic Programs
Phone: (585) 273-5945
Fax: (585) 276-1206
oksana.babiy@rochester.edu

Cavigliano

Deeanna Cavigliano
Administrative Assistant to:
Andrea Allen, Director of Advancement, School of Nursing
Phone: (585) 273-2782
Fax: (585) 276-1206
dcavigli@ur.rochester.edu

elliott, daniela

Daniela Elliott
Alumni Relations and Annual Fund Manager, Marketing and Communications, URMC Academic Programs
Phone: (585) 276-4977
Fax: (585) 276-1206
daniela.elliott@rochester.edu

AFitzSimmons

Anthony FitzSimmons
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations, URMC Academic Programs
Phone: (585) 273-2766
Fax: (585) 276-1206
anthony.fitzsimmons@rochester.edu

AFitzSimmons

Matthew P. Haag
Associate Vice President, URMC Clinical, Research and Academic Advancement
Phone: (585) 276-3638
Fax: (585) 461-2553
Matthew.haag@rochester.edu

 

Damara Danko
Administrative Assistant to Matthew Haag
Phone: (585) 275-5174
Fax: (585) 276-1206
ddanko@ur.rochester.edu

JLongmore

Jared Longmore
Assistant Director of Development, URMC Academic Programs
Phone: (585) 273-4854
Fax: (585) 276-1206
jared.longmore@rochester.edu

MRovinsky

Mike Rovinsky
Major Gift Officer, School of Medicine and Dentistry Advancement
Phone: (585) 273-5935
Fax: (585) 276-1206
michael.rovinsky@rochester.edu

Tim Sukhenko

Tim Sukhenko
Director of Alumni Relations, URMC Academic Programs
Phone: (585) 276-4980
Fax: (585) 276-1206
tim.sukhenko@rochester.edu