Skip to main content
Explore URMC

SMD Logo

menu
School of Medicine & Dentistry / Alumni / Medical Alumni Office
 

Office of Academic Development and Alumni Relations

Contact Information:

Larry and Cindy Bloch Alumni and Advancement Center
Office of Academic Development and Alumni Relations
300 East River Road
P.O. Box 278996
Rochester, NY 14627-8996

Phone: (800) 333-4428
Advancement Main Line: (585) 273-2700
Fax: (585) 276-1206
Email: alumni@admin.rochester.edu

Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday

Medical Center Advancement Administration

Farrell, Tom

Thomas J. Farrell '88, '90W (MS)
Senior Vice President and Chief Advancement Officer

Kellie Anderson

Kellie S. Anderson
Sr. Associate Vice President, Medical Center Advancement
Phone: (585) 275-5880
kellie.anderson@rochester.edu

Christie Cullinan Christie Cullinan 
Administrative Assistant to Sr. AVP Kellie Anderson
Phone: (585) 276-3640
christie.cullinan@rochester.edu

School of Medicine and Dentistry Staff

Melissa L. Head '99W (MS)


Melissa L. Head '99W (MS)
Executive Director for Advancement, URMC Academic Programs
Phone: (585) 273-2890
melissa.head@rochester.edu

Jolie R. Spiers


Jolie R. Spiers '17S (MBA)
Senior Director for Alumni Relations & Volunteer Engagement, URMC Academic Programs
Phone: (585) 273-4105
jolie.spiers@rochester.edu

AFitzSimmons

Anthony FitzSimmons
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations, URMC Academic Programs
Phone: (585) 273-2766
anthony.fitzsimmons@rochester.edu

Tim Sukhenko

Tim Sukhenko
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations, URMC Academic Programs
Phone: (585) 276-4980
tim.sukhenko@rochester.edu

Moodie, Matthew

Matthew Moodie
URMC Academic Programs Alumni & Annual Fund Manager
Phone: (585) 276-4977
matthew.moodie@rochester.edu

Brad Papa

Brad Papa
Secretary, URMC Academic Programs
Phone: (585) 275-4866
brad.papa@rochester.edu

 

Angela Dedes
Secretary, URMC Clinical Research & Academic Programs
Phone: (585) 276-5171
adedes@ur.rochester.edu