Skip to main content
Explore URMC

menu
School of Medicine & Dentistry / Alumni / Medical Alumni Office
 

Office of Academic Development and Alumni Relations

Contact Information:

Larry and Cindy Bloch Alumni and Advancement Center
Office of Academic Development and Alumni Relations
300 East River Road
Box 278996
Rochester, NY 14627-8996

Phone: (585) 273-5954
Advancement Main Line: (585) 273-2700
Fax: (585) 276-1206
Email: alumni@admin.rochester.edu

Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday

Medical Center Advancement Administration

Farrell, Tom

Thomas J. Farrell '88, '90W (MS)
Senior Vice President and Chief Advancement Officer

Kellie Anderson

Kellie S. Anderson
Sr. Associate Vice President, Medical Center Advancement
Phone: (585) 275-5880
kellie.anderson@rochester.edu

Christie Cullinan

Christie Cullinan 
Administrative Assistant to Sr. AVP Kellie Anderson
Phone: (585) 276-3640
christie.cullinan@rochester.edu

School of Medicine and Dentistry Staff

Melissa L. Head '99W (MS)

Melissa L. Head '99W (MS)
Executive Director for Advancement, URMC Academic Programs
Phone: (585) 273-2890
melissa.head@rochester.edu

Jolie R. Spiers

Jolie R. Spiers '17S (MBA)
Senior Director for Alumni Relations & Volunteer Engagement, URMC Academic Programs
Phone: (585) 273-4105
jolie.spiers@rochester.edu

 
 

Kerrie Merz
Senior Director of Advancement, URMC Academic Programs
Phone: (585) 273-2766
kerrie.merz@rochester.edu

 

Jarred Jones
Associate Director of Advancement, URMC Academic Programs
Phone: (585) 275-8801
jarred.jones@rochester.edu

Kathy Taylor

Kathy Taylor
Associate Director of Advancement, URMC Academic Programs
Phone: (585) 276-7248
kathy.taylor@rochester.edu

 

Jessica Watson
Associate Director of Alumni Relations, URMC Academic Programs
Phone: (585) 275-8802
jessica.watson@rochester.edu

Tim Sukhenko

Tim Sukhenko
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations, URMC Academic Programs
Phone: (585) 276-4980
tim.sukhenko@rochester.edu

Moodie, Matthew

Matthew Moodie
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations Communications & Annual Fund
Phone: (585) 276-4977
matthew.moodie@rochester.edu

 

Angela Dedes
Program Specialist, URMC Clinical Research & Academic Programs
Phone: (585) 276-5171
adedes@ur.rochester.edu