Skip to main content
Explore URMC

menu

Contact Us

Office of Academic Development and Alumni Relations

Larry and Cindy Bloch Alumni and Advancement Center
Office of Academic Development and Alumni Relations
300 East River Road
Box 278996
Rochester, NY 14627-8996

Phone: (585) 273-5954
Advancement Main Line: (585) 273-2700
Fax: (585) 276-1206
Email: alumni@admin.rochester.edu

Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday

Medical Center Advancement Administration

Farrell, Tom

Thomas J. Farrell '88, '90W (MS)
Senior Vice President and Chief Advancement Officer

Kellie Anderson

Kellie S. Anderson
Sr. Associate Vice President, Medical Center Advancement
Phone: (585) 275-5880
kellie.anderson@rochester.edu

Christie Cullinan

Christie Cullinan 
Administrative Assistant to Sr. AVP Kellie Anderson
Phone: (585) 276-3640
christie.cullinan@rochester.edu

School of Medicine and Dentistry Staff

Melissa L. Head '99W (MS)

Melissa L. Head '99W (MS)
Executive Director for Advancement, URMC Academic Programs
Phone: (585) 273-2890
melissa.head@rochester.edu

Katie Mahoney Krenzer Katie Mahoney Krenzer
Senior Director of Alumni Relations, URMC Academic Programs
Phone: (585) 273-4105
kathleen.m.krenzer@rochester.edu
Jolie R. Spiers

Kerrie Merz
Senior Director of Advancement, URMC Academic Programs
Phone: (585) 273-2766
kerrie.merz@rochester.edu

Moira Dow

Moira Dow
Associate Director of Academic Healthcare, URMC Academic Programs
Phone: (585) 275-8801
moira.dow@rochester.edu

  Stephanie Ripley
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations, URMC Academic Programs
Phone: (585) 275-3229
stephanie.ripley@rochester.edu
Kathy Taylor

Jessica Watson
Associate Director of Alumni Relations, URMC Academic Programs
Phone: (585) 275-8802
jessica.watson@rochester.edu

 

Emily Hotaling
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations, URMC Academic Programs
Communications and Annual Fund
Phone: (585) 276-4977
emily.hotaling@rochester.edu