Skip to main content
Explore URMC

Wilmot Cancer Institute Logo

Wilmot Cancer Institute / Giving / Contact Us

 

Contact Us

Wilmot Cancer Institute

Larry and Cindy Bloch Alumni and Advancement Center
300 E. River Road
PO Box 278996
Rochester, NY 14627
(585) 276-4716

Wilmot Cancer Institute Office of Advancement Contacts

(585) 276-4717 | fax (585) 461-5351
wci@rochester.edu

Kristie Robertson-Coyne
Senior Director
kristie.robertson-coyne@rochester.edu
(585) 276-6250

Michael Fahy
Director
michael.fahy@rochester.edu
(585) 276-5176

Kathy Ureles Taylor
Associate Director
Kathy.taylor@rochester.edu
(585) 275-4565

Tiffany Paine-Cirrincione
Associate Director of Advancement and Community Events
tiffany.paine@rochester.edu
(585) 276-4715

Scott Verrenti
Sr. Associate Director, Constituent Relations
scott.verrenti@rochester.edu
(585) 273-2833

Liz Hernandez
Engagement Officer
ehernandez@admin.rochester.edu
(585) 276-4716

Alyssa Cannarosso
Assistant Director, Constituent Relations
alyssa.cannarozzo@rochester.edu
(585) 275-3625

Lauren Dunkle
Program Assistant
lauren.dunkle@rochester.edu
(585) 276-4979