Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

menu
URMC / Compliance Office / About Us / Affiliate Compliance Officers
 

Affiliate Compliance Officers

Elizabeth A. Talia
General Counsel and Vice President
Legal and Regulatory Affairs
Chief Compliance Officer and Privacy Officer
Thompson Health
350 Parrish Street
Canandaigua, NY
(585) 396-6714
elizabeth.talia@thompsonhealth.org

Kim Vogt
Director of Adult Day Care and Compliance and Privacy Officer
Highlands Living Center
500 Hahnemann Trail
Pittsford, NY 14534
(585) 586-7600
kim_vogt@urmc.rochester.edu

Diane Frederico
Director of Corporate Compliance and Regulatory Affairs
UR Medicine Home Care
2180 Empire Boulevard
Webster, NY 14580
(585) 274-4227
dfrederico@vnsnet.com

Tim Peterson
Director of Compliance and Performance Improvement
Noyes Health
111 Clara Barton Street
Dansville, NY 14437-9503
(585) 335-4305
tpeterson@noyeshealth.org

Carrie Walker
Exec. Director of Human Resources and Compliance Officer
Jones Memorial Hospital
191 North Main Street
PO Box 72
Wellsville, NY 14895-0072
(585) 596-4018
walkerc@jmhny.org

Denise Becher
Director Decision Support/Revenue
Cycle and Corporate Compliance Officer
St. James Mercy Hospital
411 Canisteo Street
Hornell, NY 14843
(607) 324-8036
dbecher@sjmh.org