Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

menu

Our Team

Director

J. Christopher Glantz, M.D., M.P.H.
Chris_Glantz@urmc.rochester.edu

 

 

 

PDS Director

Ann Dozier, R.N., Ph.D.
Ann_Dozier@urmc.rochester.edu

 

 

 

NICU Data Base Director

Timothy Stevens, M.D.
Timothy_Stevens@urmc.rochester.edu
 

 

 

 

Associate Data Base Director

NICU Outreach Contact

Melissa Carmen, MD
Melissa_Carmen@urmc.rochester.edu

 

 

 

Regional Data Coordinator

Rosemary Varga
Rosemary_Varga@urmc.rochester.edu


NICU Data Coordinator


Jamey Tulloch
Jamey_Tulloch@URMC.Rochester.edu
 

Data Manager

Joseph Duckett
Joseph_Duckett@urmc.rochester.edu
 

SPDS Grant Administrator

Rebecca Rowley
Rebecca_Rowley@urmc.rochester.edu