Skip to main content

Coronavirus (COVID-19): Visitor Restrictions, Resources, and Updates

Explore URMC
menu

Our Team

SPDS Medical Director

J. Christopher Glantz, M.D., M.P.H.
Chris_Glantz@urmc.rochester.edu

Director of Perinatal Outreach

Lisa Gray MDLisa Gray, M.D.
Lisa_Gray@urmc.rochester.edu

PDS Director

Ann Dozier, R.N., Ph.D.
Ann_Dozier@urmc.rochester.edu

NICU Director

Timothy Stevens, M.D.
Timothy_Stevens@urmc.rochester.edu

Associate Director

NICU Outreach Contact

Melissa Carmen, MD
Melissa_Carmen@urmc.rochester.edu

Regional Coordinator & Data Manager

Sarah McKinney, LPN

Sarah McKinney, LPN
Sarah_McKinney@urmc.rochester.edu

NICU Data Coordinator


Jamey Tulloch
Jamey_Tulloch@URMC.Rochester.edu

SPDS Grant Administrator

Emily Weber
Emily_Weber@urmc.rochester.edu