Skip to main content
Explore URMC
menu
URMC / Giving / Contact Us
 

Contact Us

Kellie Anderson Kellie S. Anderson
Sr. Associate Vice President, Medical Center Advancement
Phone: (585) 275-5880
kellie.anderson@rochester.edu

 

Academic and Alumni Programs

Eastman Institute for Oral Health

Mary Ann King Bryan Winters
Director of Advancement and Alumni Relations
Phone: (585) 275-2767
Fax: (585) 461-2081
bryan.winters@rochester.edu

 

School of Medicine & Dentistry

Melissa L. Head Melissa L. Head ‘99W (MS)
Executive Director for Advancement, URMC Academic Programs
Phone: (585) 273-2890
Fax: (585) 461-2081
melissa.head@rochester.edu

 

School of Nursing

Andrea Allen Andrea Allen
Director of Advancement and Alumni Relations
Phone: (585) 276-4336
Fax: (585) 461-5351
andrea.allen@rochester.edu

 

Hospitals and Medical Facilities

Golisano Children's Hospital

Scott Rasmussen Scott Rasmussen
Assistant Vice President
Phone: (585) 273-5932
Fax: (585) 461-2553
scott.rasmussen@rochester.edu

 

Highland Hospital

Niles Eggleston Andrew Muldoon
Director of Advancement
Phone: (585) 341-9557
Fax: (585) 341-0376
andrew.muldoon@rochester.edu

 

Strong Memorial Hospital

Elizabeth Dollhopf-Brown Elizabeth Dollhopf-Brown
Assistant Vice President, Patient and Family Giving
Phone: (585) 276-4713
Fax: (585) 461-2081
edbrown@admin.rochester.edu

 

UR Medicine Home Care

Elizabeth Dollhopf-Brown
Elizabeth Dollhopf-Brown
Assistant Vice President, Patient and Family Giving
Phone: (585) 276-4713
Fax: (585) 461-2081
edbrown@admin.rochester.edu

 

Wilmot Cancer Institute

Niles Eggleston Kristie Robertson-Coyne
Senior Director of Advancement
Phone: (585) 276-6250
Fax: (585) 461-2081
krober22@UR.Rochester.edu

 

Clinical Programs of Excellence

Del Monte Institute for Neuroscience

James O'Brien James O'Brien
Senior Director of Advancement
Phone: (585) 276-6877
Fax: (585) 461-2081
james.obrien@rochester.edu

 

Department of Medicine, Department of Surgery, Department of Urology, Heart and Vascular, Flaum Eye Institute

Jennifer Richardson Jennifer Koehnlein
Executive Director of Development, URMC Clinical Programs
Phone: (585) 273-5472
Fax: (585) 461-2081
jennifer.koehnlein@rochester.edu

 

HIV/AIDS, Obstetrics & Gynecology, Orthopedics

Dianne Moll Dianne Moll
Director of Advancement
Phone: (585) 273-5506
Fax: (585) 461-2081
dianne.moll@rochester.edu