Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

menu
URMC / Giving / Contact Us
 

Contact Us

Kellie Anderson
Kellie S. Anderson
Sr. Associate Vice President, Medical Center Advancement
Phone: (585) 275-5880
kellie.anderson@rochester.edu  

 

Academic and Alumni Programs

Eastman Institute for Oral Health

Mary Ann King
Bryan Winters
Director of Advancement and Alumni Relations
Phone: (585) 275-2767
Fax: (585) 461-2081
bryan.winters@rochester.edu

 

School of Medicine & Dentistry

Matthew Haag
Matthew Haag
Associate Vice President of Clinical, Research and Academic Development
Phone: (585) 276-3638
Fax: (585) 461-2553
mhaag@UR.Rochester.edu 

 

School of Nursing

Andrea Allen
Andrea Allen
Director of Advancement and Alumni Relations
Phone: (585) 276-4336
Fax: (585) 461-5351
andrea.allen@rochester.edu 

 

Hospitals and Medical Facilities

Golisano Children's Hospital

Scott Rasmussen
Scott Rasmussen

Assistant Vice President
Phone: (585) 273-5932
Fax: (585) 461-2553
scott.rasmussen@rochester.edu

 

Highland Hospital

Niles Eggleston
Andrew Muldoon

Director of Advancement
Phone: (585) 341-9557
Fax: (585) 341-0376
andrew.muldoon@rochester.edu

 

Strong Memorial Hospital

Elizabeth Dollhopf-Brown
Elizabeth Dollhopf-Brown

Assistant Vice President, Patient and Family Giving
Phone: (585) 276-4713
Fax: (585) 461-2081
edbrown@admin.rochester.edu

 

UR Medicine Home Care

Holly Beaston
Holly Beaston

Director of Advancement
Phone: (585) 274-4253
Fax: (585) 756-4039
hbeaston@vnsnet.com

 

Wilmot Cancer Institute

Niles Eggleston
Kristie Robertson-Coyne

Senior Director of Advancement
Phone: (585) 276-6250
Fax: (585) 461-2081
krober22@UR.Rochester.edu 

 

Clinical Programs of Excellence

Matthew Haag
Matthew Haag

Associate Vice President of Clinical, Research and Academic Programs
Phone: (585) 276-3638
Fax: (585) 461-2553
mhaag@UR.Rochester.edu

 

Del Monte Institute for Neuroscience

James O'Brien
James O'Brien

Senior Director of Advancement
Phone: (585) 276-6877
Fax: (585) 461-2081
james.obrien@rochester.edu

 

Flaum Eye Institute, Heart: Vascular, Kessler Burn & Trauma Center, Surgery, Urology

Jennifer Richardson
Jennifer Koehnlein

Senior Director of Advancement
Phone: (585) 273-5472
Fax: (585) 461-2081
jennifer.koehnlein@rochester.edu

 

HIV/AIDS, Obstetrics & Gynecology, Orthopedics

Dianne Moll

 

Dianne Moll
Director of Advancement
Phone: (585) 273-5506
Fax: (585) 461-2081
dianne.moll@rochester.edu