Skip to main content
Explore URMC
menu
URMC / Giving / Contact Us
 

Contact Us

Kellie Anderson Kellie S. Anderson
Sr. Associate Vice President, Medical Center Advancement
Phone: (585) 275-5880
kellie.anderson@rochester.edu

 

Academic and Alumni Programs

Eastman Institute for Oral Health

Mary Ann King Bryan Winters
Director of Advancement and Alumni Relations
Phone: (585) 275-2767
bryan.winters@rochester.edu

 

School of Medicine and Dentistry

Melissa L. Head Melissa L. Head ‘99W (MS)
Executive Director for Advancement, URMC Academic Programs
Phone: (585) 273-2890
melissa.head@rochester.edu

 

School of Nursing

Andrea Allen Andrea Allen
Director of Advancement and Alumni Relations
Phone: (585) 276-4336
andrea.allen@rochester.edu

 

Hospitals and Medical Facilities

Golisano Children's Hospital

Scott Rasmussen Scott Rasmussen
Assistant Vice President
Phone: (585) 273-5932
scott.rasmussen@rochester.edu

 

Highland Hospital

Val Donnelly Valerie Donnelly
Director, Philanthropy Champions Program & Clinical Advancement
Phone: (585) 276-4978
valerie.donnelly@rochester.edu

 

UR Medicine Home Care

Jan AugustJan August
Foundation Director
Phone: (585) 276-4713
edbrown@admin.rochester.edu

 

Wilmot Cancer Institute

Evan St George Evan St. George
Director of Advancement
Phone: (585) 275-5049
evan.stgeorge@rochester.edu

 

Clinical Programs of Excellence

Mike FhayMichael Fahy 
Executive Director of Advancement, URMC Clinical and Research Programs
Phone: (585) 276-5176
michael.fahy@rochester.edu

Del Monte Institute for Neuroscience

James O'Brien James O'Brien
Senior Director of Advancement
Phone: (585) 276-6877
james.obrien@rochester.edu

 

Department of Medicine, Department of Surgery, Department of Urology, Heart and Vascular, Flaum Eye Institute

Jennifer Richardson Jennifer Koehnlein
Executive Director of Development, URMC Clinical Programs
Phone: (585) 273-5472
jennifer.koehnlein@rochester.edu

 

HIV/AIDS, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Orthopedics

Dianne Moll Dianne Moll
Director of Advancement
Phone: (585) 273-5506
dianne.moll@rochester.edu