Skip to main content
Explore URMC
menu
URMC / Giving / Advancement / Contact Us
 

Contact Us

Kellie Anderson

Kellie S. Anderson
Sr. Associate Vice President, Medical Center Advancement
Phone: (585) 275-5880
kellie.anderson@rochester.edu

 

Academic and Alumni Programs

Eastman Institute for Oral Health

Bryan Winters

Bryan Winters
Director of Advancement and Alumni Relations
Phone: (585) 275-2767
bryan.winters@rochester.edu

 


School of Medicine and Dentistry

Melissa L. Head

Melissa L. Head ‘99W (MS)
Executive Director for Advancement, URMC Academic Programs
Phone: (585) 273-2890
melissa.head@rochester.edu

 


School of Nursing

Andrea Allen

Andrea Allen
Director of Advancement and Alumni Relations
Phone: (585) 276-4336
andrea.allen@rochester.edu

 


Hospitals and Medical Facilities

Golisano Children's Hospital

Scott Rasmussen

Scott Rasmussen
Assistant Vice President
Phone: (585) 273-5932
scott.rasmussen@rochester.edu

 



Highland Hospital

Val Donnelly

Valerie Donnelly
Director, Philanthropy Champions Program & Clinical Advancement
Phone: (585) 276-4978
valerie.donnelly@rochester.edu

 


UR Medicine Home Care

Jan August

Jan August
Foundation Director
Phone: (585) 276-4713
edbrown@admin.rochester.edu

 


Wilmot Cancer Institute

Evan St George

Evan St. George
Director of Advancement
Phone: (585) 275-5049
evan.stgeorge@rochester.edu

 


Clinical Programs of Excellence

Mike Fhay
Michael Fahy 

Executive Director of Advancement, URMC Clinical and Research Programs
Phone: (585) 276-5176
michael.fahy@rochester.edu


Del Monte Institute for Neuroscience

James O'Brien

James O'Brien
Senior Director of Advancement
Phone: (585) 276-6877
james.obrien@rochester.edu

 


Department of Medicine, Department of Surgery, Department of Urology, Heart and Vascular, Flaum Eye Institute

Jennifer Richardson
Jennifer Koehnlein
Executive Director of Development, URMC Clinical Programs
Phone: (585) 273-5472
jennifer.koehnlein@rochester.edu


Orthopaedics, Ob/Gyn, Dermatology, PM&R, RNA Biology and Research

Dianne Moll

Dianne Moll
Senior Director, Medical Center Advancement
Phone: (585) 273-5506
dianne.moll@rochester.edu