Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

menu
URMC / Labs / Bennetto Lab / Lab Members

Lab Members

Bennetto Group

Principal Investigator

Loisa BennettoLoisa Bennetto, Ph.D.
Meliora 492
Phone: (585) 275-8712
loisa.bennetto@rochester.edu

Neurocognitive and communication deficits in autism and other developmental disabilities

Technicians and Staff

Paul AllenPaul D. Allen, Ph.D.
Research Program Manager - Otolaryngology
MC 1.5010
Phone: (585) 275-1186
paul_allen@urmc.rochester.edu

Clinical and translational research in Otolaryngology and Hearing Science; Sensory processing in Autism Spectrum Disorder

Kelsey LisbonKelsey Lisbon
Lab Manager
Phone: (585) 276-5587
klisbon@u.rochester.edu

Undergraduate Research Students

Emily BallouEmily Ballou
Undergraduate Student
eballou@u.rochester.edu

Tonya BortzTonya Bortz
Undergraduate Student
tbortz@u.rochester.edu

Shannon CahalanShannon Cahalan
Undergraduate Student
scahalan@u.rochester.edu

Becca CanaleBecca Canale
Undergraduate Student (Baby Lab)
rcanale2@u.rochester.edu

Sara FiscellaSara Fiscella
Undergraduate Student
sfiscell@u.rochester.edu

Rebecca HandsmanRebecca Handsman
Undergraduate Student (Baby Lab)
rhandsma@u.rochester.edu

Sarely LiconaSarely Licona
Undergraduate Student
slicona@u.rochester.edu