Skip to main content
Explore URMC

menu
URMC / Labs / Briggs Lab / Lab Members
 

Lab Members

Principal Investigator

Farran BriggsFarran Briggs, Ph.D.
farran_briggs@urmc.rochester.edu

Focus on understanding how specific neuronal circuits in the early visual system encode visual information and how attention impacts the encoding of visual information.

Research Staff

Brianna CarrBrianna Carr
Laboratory Technician
brianna_carr@urmc.rochester.edu

Marc MancarellaMarc Mancarella
Technical Associate
marc_mancarella@urmc.rochester.edu

Graduate Students

Allison MurphyAllison Murphy
NSC Ph.D. Graduate Student
allison_murphy@urmc.rochester.edu

Role of corticogeniculate feedback in vision

Shraddha ShahShraddha Shah, M.S.
NSC Ph.D. Graduate Student
shraddha_shah@urmc.rochester.edu

Mechanisms of auditory and audiovisual processing in the prefrontal cortex

Jingyi YangJingyi Yang, B.S.
NGP Graduate Student
NSC Ph.D. Graduate Student
jingyi_yang@urmc.rochester.edu

Silei ZhuSilei Zhu
NGP Graduate Student
NSC Ph.D. Graduate Student
silei_zhu@urmc.rochester.edu