Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

menu
URMC / Labs / McGrath Lab / Personnel

Personnel

Principal Investigator

James McGrathJames L. McGrath, Ph.D.
Goergen 306
Phone: (585) 273-5489
jmcgrath@bme.rochester.edu

Cell Motility, and Quantitative light microscopy

Postdoctoral Scholars

Gregory MadejskiGregory R. Madejski, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
g.madejski@rochester.edu

Technicians and Staff

Dean JohnsonDean Johnson, Ph.D.
Scientist
dean.johnson@rochester.edu

Graduate Students

Danial AhmadDanial Ahmad, B.S.
Graduate Student
sahmad12@ur.rochester.edu

Kayli HillKayli Hill
Graduate Student
khill18@ur.rochester.edu

Tejas KhireTejas Khire, M.S.
Graduate Student
tejas.khire@gmail.com

Nanoscale biomaterials

Kilean LucasKilean Lucas
Graduate Student
kilean.lucas@rochester.edu

Separation and purification of cells and vesicles from blood using Silicon Nanomembranes

Alec SalminenAlec Salminen
Graduate Student
asalmine@ur.rochester.edu

Undergraduate Students

Bobby Breidenstein

Bahie Ezzat

Emma Luke

Joe Madejski

JingKai Zhang