Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

menu
URMC / Labs / Munger Lab / Lab Members

Lab Members

Principal Investigator

Joshua MungerJoshua C. Munger, Ph.D.
MC 3-8828
Phone: (585) 273-4800
joshua_munger@urmc.rochester.edu

Mechanisms of metabolic network manipulation induced by viral infection and oncogenic mutation.

Postdoctoral Scholars

Diana DunnDiana Dunn, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
diana_dunn@urmc.rochester.edu

Morgan MonaghanMorgan Monaghan, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
morgan_monaghan@urmc.rochester.edu

Research Staff

Xenia SchaferXenia L. Schafer
Technical Associate
MC 3-7548B
Phone: (585) 273-4801
xenia_schafer@urmc.rochester.edu

Graduate Students

Jessica CieslaJessica Ciesla
BMB Ph.D. Graduate Student
Jessica_Ciesla@URMC.Rochester.edu

Christopher GoodwinChristopher Goodwin, M.S.
BMB Ph.D. Graduate Student
christopher_goodwin@urmc.rochester.edu

HCMV and NFκB Signaling: Viral Modulation of Host Cell Inflammatory Signaling During Infection

Isreal MorenoIsreal Moreno, M.S.
BMB Ph.D. Graduate Student
Isreal_Moreno@URMC.Rochester.edu

The Role of Non-canonical Metabolic Isoforms During HCMV Infection

Matthew RaymondaMatthew Raymonda
BMB Ph.D. Graduate Student
Matthew_Raymonda@URMC.Rochester.edu

Irene Rodriguez-SanchezIrene Rodriguez-Sanchez, M.S.
IMV Ph.D. Graduate Student
irene_rodriguezsanchez@urmc.rochester.edu