Skip to main content
Explore URMC
menu
URMC / Labs / Munger Lab / Lab Members
 

Lab Members

Principal Investigator

Joshua MungerJoshua C. Munger, Ph.D.
MC 3-8828
Phone: (585) 273-4800
joshua_munger@urmc.rochester.edu

Mechanisms of metabolic network manipulation induced by viral infection and oncogenic mutation.

Postdoctoral Scholars

Diana DunnDiana Dunn, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
diana_dunn@urmc.rochester.edu

Morgan MonaghanMorgan Monaghan, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
morgan_monaghan@urmc.rochester.edu

Research Staff

Xenia SchaferXenia L. Schafer
Technical Associate
MC 3-7548B
Phone: (585) 273-4801
xenia_schafer@urmc.rochester.edu

Graduate Students

Jessica CieslaJessica Ciesla
BMB Biochemistry & Molecular Biology Ph.D. Program
Jessica_Ciesla@URMC.Rochester.edu

Elucidating the Role of UL26 in Human Cytomegalovirus Infection and Proliferation

Isreal MorenoIsreal Moreno, M.S.
BMB Biochemistry & Molecular Biology Ph.D. Program
Isreal_Moreno@URMC.Rochester.edu

The Role of Enolase 2 during HCMV Infection

Matthew RaymondaMatthew Raymonda
BMB Biochemistry & Molecular Biology Ph.D. Program
Matthew_Raymonda@URMC.Rochester.edu

Identifying the Mechanisms of UL38 Mediated Metabolic Activation and their Contribution to Human Cytomegalovirus Infection

Irene Rodriguez-SanchezIrene Rodriguez-Sanchez, M.S.
IMV Immunology, Microbiology, and Virology Ph.D. Program
irene_rodriguezsanchez@urmc.rochester.edu