Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

menu
URMC / Labs / Susiarjo Lab / Personnel

Personnel

Principal Investigator

Martha SusiarjoMartha Susiarjo, Ph.D.
MC 4-5530
Phone: (585) 273-4964
martha_susiarjo@urmc.rochester.edu

Studying epigenetic mechanisms underlying environment-induced adverse pregnancy and developmental outcomes, including how endocrine-disrupting chemicals change maternal health, mammalian reproduction, and the expression and function of imprinted genes.

Postdoctoral Scholars

Sarah LatchneySarah Latchney, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Fellow
sarah_latchney@urmc.rochester.edu

Technicians and Staff

Philip SpinelliPhilip Spinelli
Technical Associate
p.spinelli@rochester.edu

Graduate Students

Kadijah AbstonKadijah Deniece Abston
Graduate Student
Kadijah_Abston@URMC.Rochester.edu

Investigating the epigenetic basis of transgenerational behavioral alterations observed in developmental lead and stress exposed mice

Ashley FieldsAshley Marie Fields
Graduate Student
Ashley_Fields@URMC.Rochester.edu

To study how nutritional deficiency or supplementation influences EDCs-induced metabolic disease using a mouse model

Jasmine ReedJasmine Reed
Graduate Student
jasmine_reed@urmc.rochester.edu

Investigating the effects of maternal exposure to estrogenic chemicals, including BPA and TBBPA, on reproductive health and pregnancy outcomes.