Skip to main content
Explore URMC
menu
URMC / Labs / Waugh Lab / Lab Members
 

Lab Members

Principal Investigator

Richard WaughRichard E. Waugh, Ph.D.
Goergen 210A
Phone: (585) 275-3768
richard.waugh@rochester.edu

Cell Adhesion, Mechanical and thermodynamic properties of biological membranes; cellular mechanics and function of cytoskeletal proteins

Faculty

Elena LomakinaElena Lomakina, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
Goergen Hall 213
Phone: (585) 275-0437
elena.lomakina@rochester.edu

Cell Adhesion, Mechanical and thermodynamic properties of biological membranes; cellular mechanics and function of cytoskeletal proteins

Research Staff

Julie KuebelJulie Kuebel
Technical Associate II
julie_kuebel@urmc.rochester.edu

Margaret YoungmanMargaret Youngman
Technical Associate I
MC 5.7419
Phone: (585) 275-4748
margaret_youngman@urmc.rochester.edu

Graduate Students

Luis DelgadilloLuis Delgadillo
BME Ph.D. Graduate Student
l.delgadillo@rochester.edu

Kilean LucasKilean Lucas
BME Ph.D. Graduate Student
kilean.lucas@rochester.edu

Separation and purification of cells and vesicles from blood using Silicon Nanomembranes

Alec SalminenAlec Salminen
BME Ph.D. Graduate Student
asalmine@ur.rochester.edu