Skip to main content
Explore URMC
menu
URMC / Pharmacology & Physiology / People / Administration

 

Administration

Chair

Robert T. Dirksen, Ph.D.

Robert_Dirksen@urmc.rochester.edu

Phone: (585) 275-1681

Associate Chair

Jean M. Bidlack, Ph.D.

Jean_Bidlack@urmc.rochester.edu

Phone: (585) 275-5600

Director, Cellular and Molecular Pharmacology and Physiology Program

David M. MacLean, Ph.D.

David_Maclean@urmc.rochester.edu

Phone: (585) 276-5489

First-Year Director, Cellular and Molecular Pharmacology and Physiology Program

John D. Lueck, Ph.D.

John_Lueck@URMC.Rochester.edu

Phone: (585) 276-3032

Administrative/Support Staff and Sponsored Research Business Center Staff

Administrator II, Pre- and Post-Award/Finance

Lisa Adams

Lisa_Adams@urmc.rochester.edu

Phone: (585) 275-1680

Administrator II, Graduate and Medical Education/HR/Operations

Lori J. White

Lori_White@urmc.rochester.edu

Phone: (585) 275-1613

Administrator I

Jennifer Brennan

Jennifer_Brennan@urmc.rochester.edu

Phone: (585) 275-1679

Senior Accountant

Joseph Kreel

Joseph_Kreel@urmc.rochester.edu

Phone: (585) 275-1610

Staff Accountant

Max Nagowski

Max_Nagowski@urmc.rochester.edu

Phone: (585) 273-3551

Accountant/Bookkeeper

Jacqueline Pizzo

Jacqueline_Pizzo@urmc.rochester.edu

Phone: (585) 274-0497

Financial Accounting Specialist

Joseph Thompson

Joseph_Thompson@urmc.rochester.edu

Phone: (585) 273-2144

Secretary

Briana Wilcox

Briana_Wilcox@urmc.rochester.edu

Phone: (585) 275-0447

Chair's Assistant and Graduate Coordinator

Rachel Zapata-Bermudez

Rachel_Zapata-Bermudez@urmc.rochester.edu

Phone: (585) 275-1681