Skip to main content
Explore URMC

URMC Logo

Staff

Daniel Lartey, MBA, CRCST, CIS, CHL, CFER
Director of Surgical Support Services
Tel. (585) 275-9132
Cell: (585) 472-4292
Daniel_Lartey@urmc.rochester.edu

Alecia Gartrell, BS
Administrative Assistant
Tel. (585) 276-6919
Alecia_Gartrell@urmc.rochester.edu

Vicki Ferraraccio
Operations Manager
Tel. (585) 275-6256
Cell: (585) 353-6260
Vicki_Ferraraccio@urmc.rochester.edu

Terence McFarland, CRCST
Operations Supervisor – Days
Tel. (585) 273-4624
Pager: (585) 220- 0778
Terence_McFarland@urmc.rochester.edu

Lonnie Williams
Operations Supervisor – Evenings
Tel. (585) 275-9526
Pager: (585) 220-0778
Lonnie_Williams@urmc.rochester.edu

Amanda Sloyer, RN, MS, CNOR
Clinical Nurse Educator of Sterile and Materials Processing
Tel. (585) 275-9132
Cell: (585) 353-1271
Amanda_Sloyer@urmc.rochester.edu

Robert Smith
Instrument Coordinator
Tel. (585) 275-7974
Wireless: (585) 276-6720
Robert_Smith@urmc.rochester.edu